74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:58)

Train : 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 25m

From : BKNDeparture : 10:00 To : CUR Arrival : 14:25 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 180 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)10:00 10.060NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)10:1610:171m 116.071NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)10:2610:282m 126.754NWR--Bikaner, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)10:3810:391m 135.880NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)10:4910:512m 149.157NWR--Sudsar, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)11:0411:051m 161.558NWR--Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)11:1711:192m 173.160NWR--Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)11:3311:341m 187.249NWR--Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)11:4111:421m 192.959NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)11:4711:481m 197.876NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)11:5711:592m 1109.265NWR--NH 11, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)12:0912:112m 1120.154NWR--churu district, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)12:2112:221m 1129.126NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)12:4012:5515m 1136.972NWR2District - Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)13:0913:101m 1153.851NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)13:1613:171m 1158.952NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)13:2213:231m 1163.268NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)13:3113:332m 1172.39NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)14:25 1179.8-NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bikaner - Churu DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74831 timetable?

It is important to check 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bikaner - Churu DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bikaner - Churu DEMU?

Bikaner - Churu DEMU train number is 74831.

What are the 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU running days?

The 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Churu Jn (CUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bikaner - Churu DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bikaner - Churu DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74831 from the source station?

The 74831 departs from its source station Churu Jn (CUR) at 10:00.

How much distance does Bikaner - Churu DEMU cover?

Bikaner - Churu DEMU covers a total distance of 180 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74831 to reach the destination?

The 74831 takes 4h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU reaches its destination station Churu Jn at 14:25 .

How many stoppages 74831 has between Bikaner Jn and Churu Jn?

The 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU take to reach Churu Jn Railway Station?

The 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:25 to the Churu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bikaner - Churu DEMU usually arrives at BKN and CUR?

Bikaner - Churu DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number -- at Churu Jn (CUR).

How many major stations 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU crosses?

The 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Gadhwala (GDW), Napasar (NPS), Belasar (BLSR), Sudsar (SDF), Banisar (BS), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Bigga (BIGA), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Sitalnagar (STNR), Parsneu (PSV), Rajaldesar (RJR), Payli Halt (PYI), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Molisar (MIO), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Juharpura (JOH), Depalsar (DEP), Churu Jn (CUR).