74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:07)

Train : 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : PTKDeparture : 18:40 To : ASR Arrival : 21:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)18:40 10.035NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)18:4518:472m 12.943NR2Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)18:5318:552m 17.349NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)19:0119:032m 112.247NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)19:1219:131m 119.359NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)19:1819:202m 124.261NR2Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)19:3119:332m 135.422NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)19:4919:501m 141.443NR1India, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)19:5619:571m 145.735NR1India, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)20:0320:052m 149.263NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)20:1220:131m 156.570NR1Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)20:2320:252m 168.161NR1Batala, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)20:3520:372m 178.372NR1Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)20:4520:472m 188.036NR1Punjab 143502, Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)21:0521:072m 198.617NR1Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)21:35 1106.8-NR1,3Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU time table?

If you want to check 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pathankot - Amritsar DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74676 timetable?

It is important to check 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pathankot - Amritsar DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pathankot - Amritsar DMU?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU train number is 74676.

What are the 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU running days?

The 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pathankot - Amritsar DMU?

Class of travel available in Pathankot - Amritsar DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74676 from the source station?

The 74676 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 18:40.

How much distance does Pathankot - Amritsar DMU cover?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74676 to reach the destination?

The 74676 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 21:35 .

How many stoppages 74676 has between Pathankot Jn and Amritsar Jn?

The 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:35 to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pathankot - Amritsar DMU usually arrives at PTK and ASR?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU arrives on platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 2 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU crosses?

The 74676 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU passes by 15 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Sarna (SRM), Jakolari (JK), Parmanand (PMQ), Dinanagar (DNN), Gurdaspur (GSP), Jhawar (JHWR), Sohal (SOHL), Dhariwal (DHW), Chhina (CHN), Batala Jn (BAT), Jaintipura (JNT), Kathunangal (KNG), Verka Jn (VKA), Amritsar Jn (ASR).