74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:30)

Train : 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 45m

From : ASRDeparture : 20:25 To : PTK Arrival : 23:10 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)20:25 10.054NR3Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)20:3420:362m 18.246NR2Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)20:5020:522m 118.864NR1Punjab 143502, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)21:0121:032m 128.541NR1Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)21:1821:202m 138.747NR1Batala, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)21:3521:372m 150.355NR1Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)21:4521:472m 157.635NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)21:5321:541m 161.143NR1India, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)22:0022:011m 165.460NR1India, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)22:0722:092m 171.461NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)22:2022:222m 182.642NR1Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)22:2922:301m 187.553NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)22:3822:391m 194.649NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)22:4522:461m 199.529NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)22:5522:561m 1103.913NR2Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)23:10 1106.8-NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74675 timetable?

It is important to check 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU?

Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU train number is 74675.

What are the 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU running days?

The 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU?

Class of travel available in Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74675 from the source station?

The 74675 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 20:25.

How much distance does Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU cover?

Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74675 to reach the destination?

The 74675 takes 2h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 23:10 .

How many stoppages 74675 has between Amritsar Jn and Pathankot Jn?

The 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:10 to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU usually arrives at ASR and PTK?

Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 3 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU crosses?

The 74675 Amritsar - Pathankot DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Verka Jn (VKA), Kathunangal (KNG), Jaintipura (JNT), Batala Jn (BAT), Chhina (CHN), Dhariwal (DHW), Sohal (SOHL), Jhawar (JHWR), Gurdaspur (GSP), Dinanagar (DNN), Parmanand (PMQ), Jakolari (JK), Sarna (SRM), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Pathankot Jn (PTK).