74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:14)

Train : 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : PTKDeparture : 12:00 To : VKA Arrival : 14:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)12:00 10.035NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)12:0512:072m 12.943NR2Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)12:1312:152m 17.349NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)12:2112:232m 112.247NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)12:3212:331m 119.359NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)12:3812:402m 124.261NR2Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)12:5112:532m 135.445NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)13:0113:021m 141.443NR1India, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)13:0813:091m 145.742NR1India, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)13:1413:162m 149.255NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)13:2413:262m 156.554NR1Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Batala Sugar Mills (BATM)13:3413:351m 163.720NR1Batala, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)13:4813:502m 168.176NR1Batala, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)13:5814:002m 178.364NR1Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)14:0914:112m 188.027NR1Punjab 143502, Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)14:35 198.6-NR2Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pathankot - Verka DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74674 timetable?

It is important to check 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pathankot - Verka DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pathankot - Verka DEMU?

Pathankot - Verka DEMU train number is 74674.

What are the 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU running days?

The 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Verka Jn (VKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pathankot - Verka DEMU?

Class of travel available in Pathankot - Verka DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74674 from the source station?

The 74674 departs from its source station Verka Jn (VKA) at 12:00.

How much distance does Pathankot - Verka DEMU cover?

Pathankot - Verka DEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74674 to reach the destination?

The 74674 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU reaches its destination station Verka Jn at 14:35 .

How many stoppages 74674 has between Pathankot Jn and Verka Jn?

The 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU take to reach Verka Jn Railway Station?

The 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:35 to the Verka Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pathankot - Verka DEMU usually arrives at PTK and VKA?

Pathankot - Verka DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 2 at Verka Jn (VKA).

How many major stations 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU crosses?

The 74674 Pathankot - Verka DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Sarna (SRM), Jakolari (JK), Parmanand (PMQ), Dinanagar (DNN), Gurdaspur (GSP), Jhawar (JHWR), Sohal (SOHL), Dhariwal (DHW), Chhina (CHN), Batala Sugar Mills (BATM), Batala Jn (BAT), Jaintipura (JNT), Kathunangal (KNG), Verka Jn (VKA).