74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:15)

Train : 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 58m

From : VKADeparture : 15:12 To : PTK Arrival : 18:10 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Verka Jn (VKA)15:12 10.064NR2Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)15:2215:242m 110.764NR2Punjab 143502, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)15:3315:352m 120.331NR1Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)15:5515:572m 130.553NR1Batala, Punjab
Batala Sugar Mills (BATM)16:0216:031m 134.972NR1Batala, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)16:0916:112m 142.255NR2Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)16:1916:212m 149.530NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)16:2816:291m 153.043NR1India, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)16:3516:361m 157.260NR1India, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)16:4216:442m 163.229NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)17:0717:092m 174.420NR1Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)17:2417:251m 179.371NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)17:3117:332m 186.549NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)17:3917:412m 191.432NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)17:4917:512m 195.79NR1Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)18:10 198.6-NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Verka - Pathankot DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74673 timetable?

It is important to check 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Verka - Pathankot DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Verka - Pathankot DEMU?

Verka - Pathankot DEMU train number is 74673.

What are the 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU running days?

The 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Verka Jn (VKA) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Verka - Pathankot DEMU?

Class of travel available in Verka - Pathankot DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74673 from the source station?

The 74673 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 15:12.

How much distance does Verka - Pathankot DEMU cover?

Verka - Pathankot DEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74673 to reach the destination?

The 74673 takes 2h 58m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 18:10 .

How many stoppages 74673 has between Verka Jn and Pathankot Jn?

The 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:10 to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Verka - Pathankot DEMU usually arrives at VKA and PTK?

Verka - Pathankot DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Verka Jn (VKA) and platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU crosses?

The 74673 Verka - Pathankot DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Verka Jn (VKA), Kathunangal (KNG), Jaintipura (JNT), Batala Jn (BAT), Batala Sugar Mills (BATM), Chhina (CHN), Dhariwal (DHW), Sohal (SOHL), Jhawar (JHWR), Gurdaspur (GSP), Dinanagar (DNN), Parmanand (PMQ), Jakolari (JK), Sarna (SRM), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Pathankot Jn (PTK).