74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:24)

Train : 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 5m

From : PTKDeparture : 04:15 To : ASR Arrival : 07:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)04:15 10.029NR1Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)04:2104:221m 12.943NR2Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)04:2804:302m 17.349NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)04:3604:382m 112.247NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)04:4704:481m 119.359NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)04:5304:552m 124.261NR2Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)05:0605:082m 135.445NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)05:1605:171m 141.443NR1India, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)05:2305:241m 145.752NR1India, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)05:2805:302m 149.249NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)05:3905:401m 156.527NR1Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Batala Sugar Mills (BATM)05:5605:571m 163.738NR1Batala, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)06:0406:062m 168.176NR1Batala, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)06:1406:162m 178.358NR1Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)06:2606:282m 188.032NR1Punjab 143502, Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)06:4806:502m 198.616NR1Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)07:20 1106.8-NR2Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU time table?

If you want to check the 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pathankot - Amritsar DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74672 timetable?

It is important to check 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pathankot - Amritsar DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pathankot - Amritsar DMU?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU train number is 74672.

What are the 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU running days?

The 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pathankot - Amritsar DMU?

Class of travel available in Pathankot - Amritsar DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74672 from the source station?

The 74672 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 04:15.

How much distance does Pathankot - Amritsar DMU cover?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74672 to reach the destination?

The 74672 takes 3h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 07:20 .

How many stoppages 74672 has between Pathankot Jn and Amritsar Jn?

The 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:20 to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pathankot - Amritsar DMU usually arrives at PTK and ASR?

Pathankot - Amritsar DMU arrives on platform number 1 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 2 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU crosses?

The 74672 Pathankot - Amritsar DMU passes by 16 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Sarna (SRM), Jakolari (JK), Parmanand (PMQ), Dinanagar (DNN), Gurdaspur (GSP), Jhawar (JHWR), Sohal (SOHL), Dhariwal (DHW), Chhina (CHN), Batala Sugar Mills (BATM), Batala Jn (BAT), Jaintipura (JNT), Kathunangal (KNG), Verka Jn (VKA), Amritsar Jn (ASR).