74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:11)

Train : 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : ASRDeparture : 12:15 To : PTK Arrival : 15:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)12:15 10.049NR1Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)12:2512:272m 18.264NR2Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Kathunangal (KNG)12:3712:392m 118.864NR2Punjab 143502, Punjab
Jaintipura (JNT)12:4812:502m 128.561NR2Jaintipur (Distt. Amritsar) 143504, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)13:0013:022m 138.733NR1Batala, Punjab
Batala Sugar Mills (BATM)13:1013:111m 143.154NR1Batala, Punjab
Chhina (CHN)13:1913:212m 150.326NR1Chhina Railway Station, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)13:3813:402m 157.630NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Sohal (SOHL)13:4713:481m 161.143NR1India, Punjab
Jhawar (JHWR)13:5413:551m 165.433NR1India, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)14:0614:082m 171.437NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)14:2614:282m 182.620NR1Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Parmanand (PMQ)14:4314:441m 187.553NR1Parmanand (Distt.Pathankot) 143534, Punjab
Jakolari (JK)14:5214:531m 194.659NR1Jhakholahri (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sarna (SRM)14:5815:002m 199.543NR1Sarna (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)15:0615:082m 1103.94NR1Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)15:50 1106.8-NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU time table?

If you want to check the 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Amritsar - Pathankot DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74671 timetable?

It is important to check 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amritsar - Pathankot DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amritsar - Pathankot DMU?

Amritsar - Pathankot DMU train number is 74671.

What are the 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU running days?

The 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amritsar - Pathankot DMU?

Class of travel available in Amritsar - Pathankot DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74671 from the source station?

The 74671 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 12:15.

How much distance does Amritsar - Pathankot DMU cover?

Amritsar - Pathankot DMU covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74671 to reach the destination?

The 74671 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 15:50 .

How many stoppages 74671 has between Amritsar Jn and Pathankot Jn?

The 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:50 to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amritsar - Pathankot DMU usually arrives at ASR and PTK?

Amritsar - Pathankot DMU arrives on platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU crosses?

The 74671 Amritsar - Pathankot DMU passes by 16 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Verka Jn (VKA), Kathunangal (KNG), Jaintipura (JNT), Batala Jn (BAT), Batala Sugar Mills (BATM), Chhina (CHN), Dhariwal (DHW), Sohal (SOHL), Jhawar (JHWR), Gurdaspur (GSP), Dinanagar (DNN), Parmanand (PMQ), Jakolari (JK), Sarna (SRM), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Pathankot Jn (PTK).