74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 27 2019 (00:43)

Train : 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 4 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : BRMLDeparture : 12:40 To : BDGM Arrival : 13:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 45 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Baramula (BRML)12:40 10.057NR--Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)12:4812:491m 17.662NR--Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)12:5612:571m 114.869NR--Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)13:0413:051m 122.962NR--Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)13:1313:141m 131.253NR--District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)13:30 145.5-NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Baramula - Badgam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74640 timetable?

It is important to check 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baramula - Badgam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baramula - Badgam DEMU?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU train number is 74640.

What are the 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU running days?

The 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Baramula (BRML) and Badgam (BDGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baramula - Badgam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Baramula - Badgam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74640 from the source station?

The 74640 departs from its source station Badgam (BDGM) at 12:40.

How much distance does Baramula - Badgam DEMU cover?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU covers a total distance of 45 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74640 to reach the destination?

The 74640 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU reaches its destination station Badgam at 13:30 .

How many stoppages 74640 has between Baramula and Badgam?

The 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU has 5 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU take to reach Badgam Railway Station?

The 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:30 to the Badgam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baramula - Badgam DEMU usually arrives at BRML and BDGM?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Baramula (BRML) and platform number -- at Badgam (BDGM).

How many major stations 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU crosses?

The 74640 Baramula - Badgam DEMU passes by 5 major stations which are Baramula (BRML), Sopore (SXZM), Hamre (HME), Pattan (PTTN), Mazhom (MZMA), Badgam (BDGM).