74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 23 2019 (19:07)

Train : 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : BAHLDeparture : 17:30 To : BDGM Arrival : 19:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 90 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banihal (BAHL)17:30 10.067NR--PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)17:4217:431m 113.435NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)17:5017:511m 117.534NR--District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)18:1018:111m 128.239NR--Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)18:2318:252m 135.955NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)18:3218:331m 142.361NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)18:4018:411m 149.528NR--Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)18:5518:561m 156.049NR--Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)19:0919:101m 166.649NR--District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)19:1719:181m 172.337NR--District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)19:2819:302m 178.434NR--Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)19:50 189.9-NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Banihal - Badgam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74635 timetable?

It is important to check 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Banihal - Badgam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Banihal - Badgam DEMU?

Banihal - Badgam DEMU train number is 74635.

What are the 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU running days?

The 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Banihal (BAHL) and Badgam (BDGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Banihal - Badgam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Banihal - Badgam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74635 from the source station?

The 74635 departs from its source station Badgam (BDGM) at 17:30.

How much distance does Banihal - Badgam DEMU cover?

Banihal - Badgam DEMU covers a total distance of 90 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74635 to reach the destination?

The 74635 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU reaches its destination station Badgam at 19:50 .

How many stoppages 74635 has between Banihal and Badgam?

The 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU take to reach Badgam Railway Station?

The 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:50 to the Badgam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Banihal - Badgam DEMU usually arrives at BAHL and BDGM?

Banihal - Badgam DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Banihal (BAHL) and platform number -- at Badgam (BDGM).

How many major stations 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU crosses?

The 74635 Banihal - Badgam DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Banihal (BAHL), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Qazigund (QG), Sadura (SDUA), Anantnag (ANT), Bijbiara (BJBA), Panzgom (PJGM), Awantipura (ATPA), Kakapor (KAPE), Pampur (PMPE), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Badgam (BDGM).