74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 27 2019 (00:16)

Train : 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 2h 5m

From : BDGMDeparture : 13:50 To : BAHL Arrival : 15:55 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 90 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Badgam (BDGM)13:50 10.062NR1District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)14:0114:032m 111.453NR1Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)14:1014:111m 117.649NR1District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)14:1814:191m 123.349NR1District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)14:3214:331m 133.956NR1Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)14:4014:411m 140.461NR1Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)14:4814:491m 147.527NR1District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)15:0315:052m 153.947NR1District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)15:1515:161m 161.749NR1Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)15:2915:301m 172.449NR1District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)15:3515:361m 176.542NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Banihal (BAHL)15:55 189.9-NR1PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Badgam - Banihal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74632 timetable?

It is important to check 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Badgam - Banihal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Badgam - Banihal DEMU?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU train number is 74632.

What are the 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU running days?

The 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Badgam (BDGM) and Banihal (BAHL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Badgam - Banihal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Badgam - Banihal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74632 from the source station?

The 74632 departs from its source station Banihal (BAHL) at 13:50.

How much distance does Badgam - Banihal DEMU cover?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU covers a total distance of 90 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74632 to reach the destination?

The 74632 takes 2h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU reaches its destination station Banihal at 15:55 .

How many stoppages 74632 has between Badgam and Banihal?

The 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU take to reach Banihal Railway Station?

The 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:55 to the Banihal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Badgam - Banihal DEMU usually arrives at BDGM and BAHL?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Badgam (BDGM) and platform number 1 at Banihal (BAHL).

How many major stations 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU crosses?

The 74632 Badgam - Banihal DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Badgam (BDGM), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Pampur (PMPE), Kakapor (KAPE), Awantipura (ATPA), Panzgom (PJGM), Bijbiara (BJBA), Anantnag (ANT), Sadura (SDUA), Qazigund (QG), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Banihal (BAHL).