74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 26 2019 (23:20)

Train : 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : BAHLDeparture : 16:05 To : BRML Arrival : 19:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banihal (BAHL)16:05 10.067NR1PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)16:1716:181m 113.449NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)16:2316:241m 117.549NR1District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)16:3716:381m 128.247NR1Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)16:4816:502m 135.955NR1District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)16:5716:581m 142.336NR1District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)17:1017:111m 149.532NR1Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)17:2317:241m 156.049NR1Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)17:3717:381m 166.649NR1District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)17:4517:461m 172.322NR1District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)18:0318:052m 178.446NR1Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)18:2018:222m 189.947NR1District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)18:4018:411m 1104.162NR1District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)18:4918:501m 1112.469NR1Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)18:5718:581m 1120.562NR1Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)19:0519:061m 1127.733NR1Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Baramula (BRML)19:20 1135.3-NR1Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Banihal - Baramula DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74629 timetable?

It is important to check 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Banihal - Baramula DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Banihal - Baramula DEMU?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU train number is 74629.

What are the 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU running days?

The 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Banihal (BAHL) and Baramula (BRML) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Banihal - Baramula DEMU?

Class of travel available in Banihal - Baramula DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74629 from the source station?

The 74629 departs from its source station Baramula (BRML) at 16:05.

How much distance does Banihal - Baramula DEMU cover?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74629 to reach the destination?

The 74629 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU reaches its destination station Baramula at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 74629 has between Banihal and Baramula?

The 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU take to reach Baramula Railway Station?

The 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Baramula Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Banihal - Baramula DEMU usually arrives at BAHL and BRML?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Banihal (BAHL) and platform number 1 at Baramula (BRML).

How many major stations 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU crosses?

The 74629 Banihal - Baramula DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Banihal (BAHL), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Qazigund (QG), Sadura (SDUA), Anantnag (ANT), Bijbiara (BJBA), Panzgom (PJGM), Awantipura (ATPA), Kakapor (KAPE), Pampur (PMPE), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Badgam (BDGM), Mazhom (MZMA), Pattan (PTTN), Hamre (HME), Sopore (SXZM), Baramula (BRML).