74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 26 2019 (23:56)

Train : 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 40m

From : BRMLDeparture : 10:20 To : BAHL Arrival : 14:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Baramula (BRML)10:20 10.057NR1Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)10:2810:291m 17.662NR1Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)10:3610:371m 114.837NR--Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)10:5010:511m 122.962NR--Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)10:5911:001m 131.237NR--District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)11:2311:285m 145.557NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)11:4011:422m 156.953NR--Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)11:4911:501m 163.049NR--District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)11:5711:581m 168.749NR--District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)12:1112:121m 179.356NR--Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)12:1912:201m 185.833NR--Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)12:3312:341m 193.024NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)12:5012:522m 199.426NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)13:1013:111m 1107.229NR--Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)13:3313:341m 1117.849NR--District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)13:3913:401m 1121.940NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Banihal (BAHL)14:00 1135.3-NR--PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Baramula - Banihal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74628 timetable?

It is important to check 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baramula - Banihal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baramula - Banihal DEMU?

Baramula - Banihal DEMU train number is 74628.

What are the 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU running days?

The 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Baramula (BRML) and Banihal (BAHL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baramula - Banihal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Baramula - Banihal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74628 from the source station?

The 74628 departs from its source station Banihal (BAHL) at 10:20.

How much distance does Baramula - Banihal DEMU cover?

Baramula - Banihal DEMU covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74628 to reach the destination?

The 74628 takes 3h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU reaches its destination station Banihal at 14:00 .

How many stoppages 74628 has between Baramula and Banihal?

The 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU take to reach Banihal Railway Station?

The 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:00 to the Banihal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baramula - Banihal DEMU usually arrives at BRML and BAHL?

Baramula - Banihal DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Baramula (BRML) and platform number 1 at Banihal (BAHL).

How many major stations 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU crosses?

The 74628 Baramula - Banihal DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Baramula (BRML), Sopore (SXZM), Hamre (HME), Pattan (PTTN), Mazhom (MZMA), Badgam (BDGM), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Pampur (PMPE), Kakapor (KAPE), Awantipura (ATPA), Panzgom (PJGM), Bijbiara (BJBA), Anantnag (ANT), Sadura (SDUA), Qazigund (QG), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Banihal (BAHL).