74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 23 2019 (19:36)

Train : 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : BAHLDeparture : 11:45 To : BRML Arrival : 15:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banihal (BAHL)11:45 10.067NR--PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)11:5711:581m 113.449NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)12:0312:041m 117.549NR--District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)12:1712:181m 128.247NR--Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)12:2812:302m 135.955NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)12:3712:381m 142.361NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)12:4512:461m 149.556NR--Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)12:5312:541m 156.049NR--Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)13:0713:081m 166.649NR--District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)13:1513:161m 172.331NR--District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)13:2813:302m 178.446NR--Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)13:4514:0520m 189.947NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)14:2314:241m 1104.162NR--District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)14:3214:331m 1112.469NR--Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)14:4014:411m 1120.562NR--Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)14:4814:491m 1127.728NR--Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Baramula (BRML)15:05 1135.3-NR--Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Banihal - Baramula DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74615 timetable?

It is important to check 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Banihal - Baramula DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Banihal - Baramula DEMU?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU train number is 74615.

What are the 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU running days?

The 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Banihal (BAHL) and Baramula (BRML) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Banihal - Baramula DEMU?

Class of travel available in Banihal - Baramula DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74615 from the source station?

The 74615 departs from its source station Baramula (BRML) at 11:45.

How much distance does Banihal - Baramula DEMU cover?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74615 to reach the destination?

The 74615 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU reaches its destination station Baramula at 15:05 .

How many stoppages 74615 has between Banihal and Baramula?

The 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU take to reach Baramula Railway Station?

The 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:05 to the Baramula Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Banihal - Baramula DEMU usually arrives at BAHL and BRML?

Banihal - Baramula DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Banihal (BAHL) and platform number -- at Baramula (BRML).

How many major stations 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU crosses?

The 74615 Banihal - Baramula DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Banihal (BAHL), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Qazigund (QG), Sadura (SDUA), Anantnag (ANT), Bijbiara (BJBA), Panzgom (PJGM), Awantipura (ATPA), Kakapor (KAPE), Pampur (PMPE), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Badgam (BDGM), Mazhom (MZMA), Pattan (PTTN), Hamre (HME), Sopore (SXZM), Baramula (BRML).