74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 27 2019 (00:21)

Train : 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : BDGMDeparture : 16:20 To : BAHL Arrival : 18:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 90 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Badgam (BDGM)16:20 10.057NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Srinagar Kashmir (SINA)16:3216:353m 111.453NR--Srinagar 190015, Jammu and Kashmir
Pampur (PMPE)16:4216:431m 117.649NR--District Pulwama 192121, Jammu and Kashmir
Kakapor (KAPE)16:5016:511m 123.349NR--District Pulwama 192304, Jammu and Kashmir
Awantipura (ATPA)17:0417:051m 133.956NR--Distt. Pulawama 192305, Jammu and Kashmir
Panzgom (PJGM)17:1217:131m 140.461NR--Pin- 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Bijbiara (BJBA)17:2017:211m 147.555NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Anantnag (ANT)17:2817:302m 153.947NR--District Anantnag 192124, Jammu and Kashmir
Sadura (SDUA)17:4017:411m 161.749NR--Pin-192102, Jammu and Kashmir
Qazigund (QG)17:5417:551m 172.449NR--District Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Hiller Shahabad (HRSB)18:0018:011m 176.542NR1Pin- 192221, Jammu and Kashmir
Banihal (BAHL)18:20 189.9-NR--PIN - 182146, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Badgam - Banihal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74612 timetable?

It is important to check 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Badgam - Banihal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Badgam - Banihal DEMU?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU train number is 74612.

What are the 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU running days?

The 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Badgam (BDGM) and Banihal (BAHL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Badgam - Banihal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Badgam - Banihal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74612 from the source station?

The 74612 departs from its source station Banihal (BAHL) at 16:20.

How much distance does Badgam - Banihal DEMU cover?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU covers a total distance of 90 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74612 to reach the destination?

The 74612 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU reaches its destination station Banihal at 18:20 .

How many stoppages 74612 has between Badgam and Banihal?

The 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU take to reach Banihal Railway Station?

The 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:20 to the Banihal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Badgam - Banihal DEMU usually arrives at BDGM and BAHL?

Badgam - Banihal DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Badgam (BDGM) and platform number -- at Banihal (BAHL).

How many major stations 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU crosses?

The 74612 Badgam - Banihal DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Badgam (BDGM), Srinagar Kashmir (SINA), Pampur (PMPE), Kakapor (KAPE), Awantipura (ATPA), Panzgom (PJGM), Bijbiara (BJBA), Anantnag (ANT), Sadura (SDUA), Qazigund (QG), Hiller Shahabad (HRSB), Banihal (BAHL).