74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:20)

Train : 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 23 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : LKODeparture : 16:30 To : PBH Arrival : 21:25 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 173 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:30 10.032NR8Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Utraitia Jn (UTR)16:5316:541m 112.257NR2Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
MohanlalGanj (MLJ)17:0317:041m 120.878NR1Mohanlalganj, Uttar Pradesh
Kankaha (KKAH)17:1017:111m 128.769NR1Mohanlalganj, Uttar Pradesh
Nigohan (NHN)17:1717:181m 135.651NR1226302, Uttar Pradesh
Shrirajnagar (SAGR)17:2517:261m 141.657NR1Raibareli, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)17:3217:331m 147.357NR1229301, Uttar Pradesh
Kundanganj (KVG)17:4317:441m 156.827NR1229303, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)17:5817:591m 163.260NR1229303, Uttar Pradesh
GangaGanj (GANG)18:0618:071m 170.246NR1RaeBareli 229001, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)18:1718:225m 177.927NR3Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Rupamau (RUM)18:4218:431m 186.935NR2229010, Uttar Pradesh
FursatGanj (FTG)18:5919:001m 196.170NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)19:0919:101m 1106.737NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Kasimpur (KCJ)19:1419:151m 1109.162NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Bani (BANI)19:2219:231m 1116.441NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)19:3519:361m 1124.632NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Talakhajuri (TLKH)19:4719:481m 1130.490NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)19:5319:552m 1138.045NR1Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Misrauli (MFL)20:0320:041m 1144.038NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Sahajipur Halt (SHJP)20:0920:101m 1147.251NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)20:1620:171m 1152.238NR2Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Jageshar Ganj (JGJ)20:2420:251m 1156.783NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Chilbila Jn (CIL)20:3420:351m 1169.15NR3Distt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)21:25 1173.0-NR3Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74202 timetable?

It is important to check 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU?

Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU train number is 74202.

What are the 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU running days?

The 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU?

Class of travel available in Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74202 from the source station?

The 74202 departs from its source station Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) at 16:30.

How much distance does Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU cover?

Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU covers a total distance of 173 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74202 to reach the destination?

The 74202 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU reaches its destination station Pratapgarh Jn at 21:25 .

How many stoppages 74202 has between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Pratapgarh Jn?

The 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU take to reach Pratapgarh Jn Railway Station?

The 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:25 to the Pratapgarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU usually arrives at LKO and PBH?

Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and platform number 8 at Pratapgarh Jn (PBH).

How many major stations 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU crosses?

The 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU passes by 24 major stations which are Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Utraitia Jn (UTR), MohanlalGanj (MLJ), Kankaha (KKAH), Nigohan (NHN), Shrirajnagar (SAGR), Bachhrawan (BCN), Kundanganj (KVG), Harchandpur (HCP), GangaGanj (GANG), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Rupamau (RUM), FursatGanj (FTG), Jais (JAIS), Kasimpur (KCJ), Bani (BANI), GauriGanj (GNG), Talakhajuri (TLKH), Amethi (AME), Misrauli (MFL), Sahajipur Halt (SHJP), Antu (ANTU), Jageshar Ganj (JGJ), Chilbila Jn (CIL), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH).