74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:21)

Train : 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 23 halts Duration : 5h 40m

From : PBHDeparture : 05:00 To : LKO Arrival : 10:40 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 173 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)05:00 10.026NR3Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Chilbila Jn (CIL)05:0905:101m 13.9106NR5Distt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Jageshar Ganj (JGJ)05:1705:181m 116.338NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)05:2505:261m 120.876NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sahajipur Halt (SHJP)05:3005:311m 125.938NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Misrauli (MFL)05:3605:371m 129.072NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)05:4205:442m 135.165NR2Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Talakhajuri (TLKH)05:5105:521m 142.658NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)05:5805:591m 148.471NR2Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Bani (BANI)06:0606:071m 156.772NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Kasimpur (KCJ)06:1306:141m 163.925NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)06:2006:211m 166.479NR2Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
FursatGanj (FTG)06:2906:301m 176.979NR2Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Rupamau (RUM)06:3706:381m 186.28NR1229010, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)07:4507:483m 195.224NR2Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
GangaGanj (GANG)08:0708:081m 1102.860NR2RaeBareli 229001, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)08:1508:161m 1109.963NR3229303, Uttar Pradesh
Kundanganj (KVG)08:2208:231m 1116.263NR2229303, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)08:3208:331m 1125.734NR2229301, Uttar Pradesh
Shrirajnagar (SAGR)08:4308:441m 1131.560NR1Raibareli, Uttar Pradesh
Nigohan (NHN)08:5008:511m 1137.459NR1226302, Uttar Pradesh
Kankaha (KKAH)08:5808:591m 1144.467NR1Mohanlalganj, Uttar Pradesh
MohanlalGanj (MLJ)09:0609:071m 1152.210NR1Mohanlalganj, Uttar Pradesh
Utraitia Jn (UTR)10:0110:021m 1160.819NR1Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)10:40 1173.0-NR8Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74201 timetable?

It is important to check 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU?

Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU train number is 74201.

What are the 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU running days?

The 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU?

Class of travel available in Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74201 from the source station?

The 74201 departs from its source station Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) at 05:00.

How much distance does Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU cover?

Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU covers a total distance of 173 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74201 to reach the destination?

The 74201 takes 5h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU reaches its destination station Lucknow Charbagh NR at 10:40 .

How many stoppages 74201 has between Pratapgarh Jn and Lucknow Charbagh NR?

The 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU take to reach Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station?

The 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:40 to the Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU usually arrives at PBH and LKO?

Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and platform number 3 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).

How many major stations 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU crosses?

The 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU passes by 24 major stations which are Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Chilbila Jn (CIL), Jageshar Ganj (JGJ), Antu (ANTU), Sahajipur Halt (SHJP), Misrauli (MFL), Amethi (AME), Talakhajuri (TLKH), GauriGanj (GNG), Bani (BANI), Kasimpur (KCJ), Jais (JAIS), FursatGanj (FTG), Rupamau (RUM), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), GangaGanj (GANG), Harchandpur (HCP), Kundanganj (KVG), Bachhrawan (BCN), Shrirajnagar (SAGR), Nigohan (NHN), Kankaha (KKAH), MohanlalGanj (MLJ), Utraitia Jn (UTR), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).