74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:55)

Train : 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : SREDeparture : 13:15 To : DLI Arrival : 18:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 165 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)13:15 10.033NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)13:2713:281m 16.660NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Manani (MNZ)13:3913:401m 117.750NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Bhankala Halt (BNQL)13:4613:471m 122.747NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Maniharan (RPMN)13:5313:541m 127.446NR1Deoband road Rampur Maniharan Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Sona Arjunpur (SNAP)14:0114:021m 132.853NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Nanauta (NNX)14:0914:101m 139.060NR1MDR 2W, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan (THBN)14:2014:211m 148.940NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN)14:2514:261m 151.541NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Harhar Fatehpur (HHP)14:3214:331m 155.642NR1Pin - 247777, Uttar Pradesh
Hind (HIND)14:3914:401m 159.841NR1Hind Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Silawar (SLWR)14:4514:461m 163.231NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Shamli (SMQL)15:0015:022m 170.554NR1Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Gujran Balwa (GLBN)15:0715:081m 175.035NR1Near NH 709B bypass Gujran Balwa, Uttar Pradesh
Khandraoli (KZI)15:1315:141m 177.948NR1NH 709B Khandraoli, Uttar Pradesh
Kandhla (KQL)15:2215:231m 184.450NR1MDR 22W, Uttar Pradesh
Ailum (AILM)15:3015:311m 190.237NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Asara (ASAR)15:3515:361m 192.742NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Budhpur (BDHP)15:4115:421m 196.239NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI)15:4815:491m 1100.148NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Baoli (BAOL)15:5515:561m 1104.948NR1State highway 57 baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
Baraut (BTU)16:0216:031m 1109.732NR1Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
Badka (BADK)16:0816:091m 1112.434NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH)16:1416:151m 1115.240NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250611, Uttar Pradesh
Sujra (SUJR)16:2116:221m 1119.318NR1Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Bagpat Road (BPM)16:4316:441m 1125.613NR1Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Ahera (AHQ)16:5816:591m 1128.536NR1Uttar Pradesh 250609, Uttar Pradesh
Sanhera Halt (SFA)17:0417:051m 1131.545NR1Sunehra/Khekra Pin - 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Khekra (KEX)17:1017:111m 1135.240NR2India, Uttar Pradesh
Fakharpur Halt (FAP)17:1617:171m 1138.640NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Gotra Halt (GTRA)17:2217:231m 1141.942NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG)17:2917:301m 1146.118NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Noli (NOLI)17:4217:431m 1149.633NR1Dist. - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Behta Hajipur (BHHZ)17:4817:491m 1152.327NR1Uttar Pradesh 201102, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)18:0218:042m 1158.215NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)18:30 1164.8-NR6Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74024 timetable?

It is important to check 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU?

Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU train number is 74024.

What are the 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU running days?

The 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU?

Class of travel available in Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74024 from the source station?

The 74024 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 13:15.

How much distance does Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU cover?

Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU covers a total distance of 165 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74024 to reach the destination?

The 74024 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 74024 has between Saharanpur Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU usually arrives at SRE and DLI?

Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU crosses?

The 74024 Saharanpur - Delhi DEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Manani (MNZ), Bhankala Halt (BNQL), Rampur Maniharan (RPMN), Sona Arjunpur (SNAP), Nanauta (NNX), Thana Bhawan (THBN), Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN), Harhar Fatehpur (HHP), Hind (HIND), Silawar (SLWR), Shamli (SMQL), Gujran Balwa (GLBN), Khandraoli (KZI), Kandhla (KQL), Ailum (AILM), Asara (ASAR), Budhpur (BDHP), Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI), Baoli (BAOL), Baraut (BTU), Badka (BADK), Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH), Sujra (SUJR), Bagpat Road (BPM), Ahera (AHQ), Sanhera Halt (SFA), Khekra (KEX), Fakharpur Halt (FAP), Gotra Halt (GTRA), Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG), Noli (NOLI), Behta Hajipur (BHHZ), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).