74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:41)

Train : 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 5h 5m

From : DLIDeparture : 07:40 To : SRE Arrival : 12:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 165 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:40 10.028NR14Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)07:5407:562m 16.532NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Behta Hajipur (BHHZ)08:0708:081m 112.421NR1Uttar Pradesh 201102, Uttar Pradesh
Noli (NOLI)08:1608:182m 115.215NR2Dist. - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG)08:3208:331m 118.742NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Gotra Halt (GTRA)08:3908:401m 122.940NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Fakharpur Halt (FAP)08:4508:461m 126.240NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Khekra (KEX)08:5108:521m 129.545NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Sanhera Halt (SFA)08:5708:581m 133.236NR1Sunehra/Khekra Pin - 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Ahera (AHQ)09:0309:041m 136.235NR1Uttar Pradesh 250609, Uttar Pradesh
Bagpat Road (BPM)09:0909:101m 139.254NR2Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Sujra (SUJR)09:1709:181m 145.540NR1Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH)09:2409:251m 149.534NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250611, Uttar Pradesh
Badka (BADK)09:3009:311m 152.332NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Baraut (BTU)09:3609:371m 155.048NR1Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
Baoli (BAOL)09:4309:441m 159.932NR1State highway 57 baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI)09:5309:541m 164.639NR1,2State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Budhpur (BDHP)10:0010:011m 168.642NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Asara (ASAR)10:0610:071m 172.137NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Ailum (AILM)10:1110:121m 174.627NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Kandhla (KQL)10:2510:261m 180.448NR1MDR 22W, Uttar Pradesh
Khandraoli (KZI)10:3410:351m 186.835NR1NH 709B Khandraoli, Uttar Pradesh
Gujran Balwa (GLBN)10:4010:411m 189.822NR1Near NH 709B bypass Gujran Balwa, Uttar Pradesh
Shamli (SMQL)10:5310:552m 194.249NR1Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Silawar (SLWR)11:0411:051m 1101.641NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Hind (HIND)11:1011:111m 1105.042NR1Hind Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Harhar Fatehpur (HHP)11:1711:181m 1109.141NR1Pin - 247777, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN)11:2411:251m 1113.240NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan (THBN)11:2911:301m 1115.960NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Nanauta (NNX)11:4011:411m 1125.853NR1MDR 2W, Uttar Pradesh
Sona Arjunpur (SNAP)11:4811:491m 1132.046NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Maniharan (RPMN)11:5611:571m 1137.447NR1Deoband road Rampur Maniharan Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Bhankala Halt (BNQL)12:0312:041m 1142.150NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Manani (MNZ)12:1012:111m 1147.160NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)12:2212:231m 1158.118NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)12:45 1164.8-NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74021 timetable?

It is important to check 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU?

Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU train number is 74021.

What are the 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU running days?

The 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Saharanpur Jn (SRE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74021 from the source station?

The 74021 departs from its source station Saharanpur Jn (SRE) at 07:40.

How much distance does Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU cover?

Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU covers a total distance of 165 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74021 to reach the destination?

The 74021 takes 5h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU reaches its destination station Saharanpur Jn at 12:45 .

How many stoppages 74021 has between Old Delhi Jn and Saharanpur Jn?

The 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU take to reach Saharanpur Jn Railway Station?

The 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:45 to the Saharanpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU usually arrives at DLI and SRE?

Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU arrives on platform number 14 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 14 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE).

How many major stations 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU crosses?

The 74021 Delhi - Saharanpur DEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Behta Hajipur (BHHZ), Noli (NOLI), Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG), Gotra Halt (GTRA), Fakharpur Halt (FAP), Khekra (KEX), Sanhera Halt (SFA), Ahera (AHQ), Bagpat Road (BPM), Sujra (SUJR), Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH), Badka (BADK), Baraut (BTU), Baoli (BAOL), Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI), Budhpur (BDHP), Asara (ASAR), Ailum (AILM), Kandhla (KQL), Khandraoli (KZI), Gujran Balwa (GLBN), Shamli (SMQL), Silawar (SLWR), Hind (HIND), Harhar Fatehpur (HHP), Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN), Thana Bhawan (THBN), Nanauta (NNX), Sona Arjunpur (SNAP), Rampur Maniharan (RPMN), Bhankala Halt (BNQL), Manani (MNZ), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE).