74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:16)

Train : 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal)Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : KKDEDeparture : 04:30 To : DLI Arrival : 11:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 247 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)04:30 10.029NR--Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Thanesar City (TNDE)04:3704:381m 13.459NR1Haryana, Haryana
Pindarsi (PDS)04:5104:521m 116.148NR1Haryana, Haryana
Pabnawa Jasmahinder Halt (PBJM)04:5804:591m 120.942NR1Haryana, Haryana
Pehowa Road (PHWR)05:0505:061m 125.153NR1Haryana, Haryana
Tik (TIK)05:1705:181m 134.950NR1District Kaithal, Haryana
Geong (GXG)05:2605:271m 141.541NR1Haryana, Haryana
New Kaithal Halt (NKLE)05:3405:351m 146.313NR1Haryana 136027, Haryana
Kaithal (KLE)05:4705:492m 148.922NR1SH-11, Haryana
Quatabpur (QTP)06:0606:071m 155.146NR1Haryana, Haryana
Sajuma (SJM)06:1506:161m 161.351NR1Sajuma, Haryana
Kalayat (KIY)06:2606:271m 169.750NR1Haryana, Haryana
Gurthuri (GRZ)06:3706:381m 178.033NR1NH 71, Haryana
Narwana Jn (NRW)06:5306:552m 186.254NR--pin code;-126116, Haryana
Ghaso (GSO)07:0307:041m 193.460NR--District Jind, Haryana
Uchana (UCA)07:1207:131m 1101.453NR--District Jind, Haryana
Barsola (BZO)07:2507:261m 1112.040NR2126115, Haryana
Jind Jn (JIND)07:3808:0527m 1120.061NR--PIN 126102, Haryana
Bishanpura Haryana (BSPH)08:1208:131m 1127.153NR--Bishanpura, Haryana
Kinana (KIU)08:1908:201m 1132.462NR--Brarkhera, Haryana
Jai Jai Wanti (JJT)08:2708:281m 1139.759NR--Jind, Haryana
Julana (JNA)08:3408:351m 1145.656NR--126101, Haryana
Kila Zafargarh (KZH)08:4108:421m 1151.256NR--126101, Haryana
Lakhan Majra (LNMA)08:4808:491m 1156.841NR2Lakhan Majra, Haryana
Karainthi (KHV)08:5408:551m 1160.259NR--NH 71, Haryana
Samar Gopalpur (SMF)09:0209:031m 1167.150NR--NH 71, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)09:1509:172m 1177.160NR1Rohtak, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)09:2309:241m 1183.259NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)09:3009:311m 1189.157NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)09:3809:391m 1195.844NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)09:4409:451m 1199.448NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)09:5109:521m 1204.252NR--124506, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)09:5809:591m 1209.460NR2PIN 124505, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)10:0710:081m 1217.436NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Ghevra (GHE)10:1910:201m 1224.046NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)10:2410:251m 1227.124NR2110081, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)10:3210:331m 1229.948NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)10:3710:381m 1233.122NR2Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)10:4810:502m 1236.835NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)10:5810:591m 1241.521NR2Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)11:0211:031m 1242.626NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)11:0711:081m 1244.37NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)11:30 1247.0-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) time table?

If you want to check the 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74014 timetable?

It is important to check 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal)?

Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) train number is 74014.

What are the 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) running days?

The 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal)?

Class of travel available in Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) is General.

What is the time of departure of 74014 from the source station?

The 74014 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 04:30.

How much distance does Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) cover?

Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) covers a total distance of 247 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74014 to reach the destination?

The 74014 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) and at what time does it arrive?

The 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 74014 has between Kurukshetra Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) usually arrives at KKDE and DLI?

Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) arrives on platform number -- at Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) and platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) crosses?

The 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU (via Kaithal) passes by 42 major stations which are Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Thanesar City (TNDE), Pindarsi (PDS), Pabnawa Jasmahinder Halt (PBJM), Pehowa Road (PHWR), Tik (TIK), Geong (GXG), New Kaithal Halt (NKLE), Kaithal (KLE), Quatabpur (QTP), Sajuma (SJM), Kalayat (KIY), Gurthuri (GRZ), Narwana Jn (NRW), Ghaso (GSO), Uchana (UCA), Barsola (BZO), Jind Jn (JIND), Bishanpura Haryana (BSPH), Kinana (KIU), Jai Jai Wanti (JJT), Julana (JNA), Kila Zafargarh (KZH), Lakhan Majra (LNMA), Karainthi (KHV), Samar Gopalpur (SMF), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Kharawar (KRZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Sampla (SPZ), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Asaudah (ASE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Ghevra (GHE), Mundka (MQC), Nangloi (NNO), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).