74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:15)

Train : 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal)Dep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 6h 30m

From : DLIDeparture : 16:45 To : KKDE Arrival : 23:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 247 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)16:45 10.014NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)16:5716:581m 12.726NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)17:0217:031m 14.516NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)17:0717:081m 15.635NR1Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)17:1617:182m 110.331NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)17:2517:261m 113.939NR1Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)17:3117:321m 117.242NR1Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)17:3617:371m 120.037NR1110081, Delhi NCT
Ghevra (GHE)17:4217:431m 123.066NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)17:4917:501m 129.760NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)17:5817:591m 137.752NR1PIN 124505, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)18:0518:061m 142.957NR--124506, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)18:1118:121m 147.644NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)18:1718:181m 151.357NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)18:2518:261m 158.059NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)18:3218:331m 163.824NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)18:4818:502m 169.967NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Samar Gopalpur (SMF)18:5919:001m 179.959NR--NH 71, Haryana
Karainthi (KHV)19:0719:081m 186.851NR--NH 71, Haryana
Lakhan Majra (LNMA)19:1219:131m 190.256NR1Lakhan Majra, Haryana
Kila Zafargarh (KZH)19:1919:201m 195.956NR--126101, Haryana
Julana (JNA)19:2619:271m 1101.559NR--126101, Haryana
Jai Jai Wanti (JJT)19:3319:341m 1107.473NR--Jind, Haryana
Kinana (KIU)19:4019:411m 1114.753NR--Brarkhera, Haryana
Bishanpura Haryana (BSPH)19:4719:481m 1119.925NR--Bishanpura, Haryana
Jind Jn (JIND)20:0520:105m 1127.060NR--PIN 126102, Haryana
Barsola (BZO)20:1820:191m 1135.153NR1126115, Haryana
Uchana (UCA)20:3120:321m 1145.760NR--District Jind, Haryana
Ghaso (GSO)20:4020:411m 1153.633NR--District Jind, Haryana
Narwana Jn (NRW)20:5420:562m 1160.954NR--pin code;-126116, Haryana
Gurthuri (GRZ)21:0521:061m 1169.050NR1NH 71, Haryana
Kalayat (KIY)21:1621:171m 1177.451NR1Haryana, Haryana
Sajuma (SJM)21:2721:281m 1185.846NR1Sajuma, Haryana
Quatabpur (QTP)21:3621:371m 1192.046NR1Haryana, Haryana
Kaithal (KLE)21:4521:461m 1198.139NR1SH-11, Haryana
New Kaithal Halt (NKLE)21:5021:511m 1200.841NR1Haryana 136027, Haryana
Geong (GXG)21:5821:591m 1205.550NR1Haryana, Haryana
Tik (TIK)22:0722:081m 1212.128NR1District Kaithal, Haryana
Pehowa Road (PHWR)22:2922:301m 1221.942NR1Haryana, Haryana
Pabnawa Jasmahinder Halt (PBJM)22:3622:371m 1226.248NR1Haryana, Haryana
Pindarsi (PDS)22:4322:441m 1230.959NR1Haryana, Haryana
Thanesar City (TNDE)22:5722:581m 1243.712NR1Haryana, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)23:15 1247.0-NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) time table?

If you want to check the 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74013 timetable?

It is important to check 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal)?

Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) train number is 74013.

What are the 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) running days?

The 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal)?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) is General.

What is the time of departure of 74013 from the source station?

The 74013 departs from its source station Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) at 16:45.

How much distance does Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) cover?

Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) covers a total distance of 247 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74013 to reach the destination?

The 74013 takes 6h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) and at what time does it arrive?

The 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) reaches its destination station Kurukshetra Jn at 23:15 .

How many stoppages 74013 has between Old Delhi Jn and Kurukshetra Jn?

The 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) take to reach Kurukshetra Jn Railway Station?

The 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) Express reach on day 1 at 23:15 to the Kurukshetra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) usually arrives at DLI and KKDE?

Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) arrives on platform number 4 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 2 at Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE).

How many major stations 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) crosses?

The 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU (via Kaithal) passes by 42 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Dayabasti (DBSI), Shakur Basti (SSB), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Nangloi (NNO), Mundka (MQC), Ghevra (GHE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Asaudah (ASE), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Sampla (SPZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Kharawar (KRZ), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Samar Gopalpur (SMF), Karainthi (KHV), Lakhan Majra (LNMA), Kila Zafargarh (KZH), Julana (JNA), Jai Jai Wanti (JJT), Kinana (KIU), Bishanpura Haryana (BSPH), Jind Jn (JIND), Barsola (BZO), Uchana (UCA), Ghaso (GSO), Narwana Jn (NRW), Gurthuri (GRZ), Kalayat (KIY), Sajuma (SJM), Quatabpur (QTP), Kaithal (KLE), New Kaithal Halt (NKLE), Geong (GXG), Tik (TIK), Pehowa Road (PHWR), Pabnawa Jasmahinder Halt (PBJM), Pindarsi (PDS), Thanesar City (TNDE), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE).