74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:39)

Train : 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : ROKDeparture : 04:15 To : DLI Arrival : 06:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rohtak Jn (ROK)04:15 10.060NR3Rohtak, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)04:2104:221m 16.159NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)04:2804:291m 111.957NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)04:3604:371m 118.644NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)04:4204:431m 122.357NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)04:4804:491m 127.052NR--124506, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)04:5504:561m 132.260NR2PIN 124505, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)05:0405:051m 140.257NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Ghevra (GHE)05:1205:131m 146.946NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)05:1705:181m 150.028NR2110081, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)05:2405:251m 152.739NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)05:3005:311m 156.018NR2Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)05:4305:452m 159.614NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)06:0606:071m 164.321NR2Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)06:1006:111m 165.421NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)06:1606:171m 167.25NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)06:50 169.9-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rohtak - Delhi DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74012 timetable?

It is important to check 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rohtak - Delhi DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rohtak - Delhi DEMU?

Rohtak - Delhi DEMU train number is 74012.

What are the 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU running days?

The 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rohtak Jn (ROK) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rohtak - Delhi DEMU?

Class of travel available in Rohtak - Delhi DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74012 from the source station?

The 74012 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 04:15.

How much distance does Rohtak - Delhi DEMU cover?

Rohtak - Delhi DEMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74012 to reach the destination?

The 74012 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 06:50 .

How many stoppages 74012 has between Rohtak Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:50 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rohtak - Delhi DEMU usually arrives at ROK and DLI?

Rohtak - Delhi DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Rohtak Jn (ROK) and platform number 3 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU crosses?

The 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Rohtak Jn (ROK), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Kharawar (KRZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Sampla (SPZ), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Asaudah (ASE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Ghevra (GHE), Mundka (MQC), Nangloi (NNO), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).