74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:39)

Train : 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : DLIDeparture : 20:20 To : ROK Arrival : 22:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:20 10.013NR17Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)20:3320:341m 12.721NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)20:3920:401m 14.516NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)20:4420:451m 15.635NR1Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)20:5320:552m 110.331NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)21:0221:031m 113.939NR1Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)21:0821:091m 117.242NR1Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)21:1321:141m 120.046NR1110081, Delhi NCT
Ghevra (GHE)21:1821:191m 123.057NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)21:2621:271m 129.760NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)21:3521:361m 137.752NR1PIN 124505, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)21:4221:431m 142.957NR--124506, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)21:4821:491m 147.644NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)21:5421:551m 151.357NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)22:0222:031m 158.059NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)22:0922:101m 163.818NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)22:30 169.9-NR--Rohtak, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Rohtak DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74011 timetable?

It is important to check 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Rohtak DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Rohtak DEMU?

Delhi - Rohtak DEMU train number is 74011.

What are the 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU running days?

The 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Rohtak Jn (ROK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Rohtak DEMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Rohtak DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74011 from the source station?

The 74011 departs from its source station Rohtak Jn (ROK) at 20:20.

How much distance does Delhi - Rohtak DEMU cover?

Delhi - Rohtak DEMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74011 to reach the destination?

The 74011 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU reaches its destination station Rohtak Jn at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 74011 has between Old Delhi Jn and Rohtak Jn?

The 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU take to reach Rohtak Jn Railway Station?

The 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Rohtak Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Rohtak DEMU usually arrives at DLI and ROK?

Delhi - Rohtak DEMU arrives on platform number 17 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 17 at Rohtak Jn (ROK).

How many major stations 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU crosses?

The 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Dayabasti (DBSI), Shakur Basti (SSB), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Nangloi (NNO), Mundka (MQC), Ghevra (GHE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Asaudah (ASE), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Sampla (SPZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Kharawar (KRZ), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Rohtak Jn (ROK).