74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 2019 (18:55)

Train : 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : DLIDeparture : 20:05 To : RE Arrival : 22:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:05 10.018NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)20:2020:211m 14.426NR1Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Patel Nagar (PTNR)20:2820:291m 17.437NR3Delhi 110008, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)20:4020:411m 114.132NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Palam (PM)20:4820:491m 117.841NR2Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Shahabad Mohammadpur (SMDP)20:5420:551m 121.250NR1Delhi 110037, Delhi NCT
Bijwasan (BWSN)20:5921:001m 124.556NR--Delhi 110061, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)21:0721:081m 131.148NR1122001, Haryana
Basai Dhankot (BDXT)21:1321:141m 135.159NR1122006, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)21:2021:211m 141.062NR2122505, Haryana
Patli (PT)21:2921:301m 149.243NR1Pincode ;122051, Haryana
Taj Nagar (TNJR)21:3521:361m 152.835NR1Farukhnagar Panchgaon Road 122503, Haryana
Jataula Jori Sampka (JSKA)21:4121:421m 155.754NR2Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)21:4821:491m 161.154NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Inchhapuri (IHP)21:5421:551m 165.663NR2Village Dadawas SH 26 122504, Haryana
Khalilpur (KIP)22:0122:021m 172.046NR2State Highway 26, Haryana
Kumbhawas Mundhalia Dabri (KWMD)22:0722:081m 175.818NR2Kumbhawas, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)22:30 182.4-NWR2Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Rewari DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74001 timetable?

It is important to check 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Rewari DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Rewari DEMU?

Delhi - Rewari DEMU train number is 74001.

What are the 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU running days?

The 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Rewari DEMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Rewari DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74001 from the source station?

The 74001 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 20:05.

How much distance does Delhi - Rewari DEMU cover?

Delhi - Rewari DEMU covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74001 to reach the destination?

The 74001 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 74001 has between Old Delhi Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Rewari DEMU usually arrives at DLI and RE?

Delhi - Rewari DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 2 at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU crosses?

The 74001 Delhi - Rewari DEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Patel Nagar (PTNR), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Palam (PM), Shahabad Mohammadpur (SMDP), Bijwasan (BWSN), Gurgaon (GGN), Basai Dhankot (BDXT), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Patli (PT), Taj Nagar (TNJR), Jataula Jori Sampka (JSKA), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Inchhapuri (IHP), Khalilpur (KIP), Kumbhawas Mundhalia Dabri (KWMD), Rewari Jn (RE).