73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:04)

Train : 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : BGPDeparture : 16:45 To : BAKA Arrival : 19:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 53 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)16:45 10.041ER6Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Kollikhutaha (KKTA)16:5516:561m 16.826ER1812005, Bihar
Gonu Dham Halt (GIF)17:0317:041m 19.827ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Hatpuraini Halt (HPLE)17:0917:101m 112.118ER1Pin - 813105, Bihar
Jagdishpur (JDPT)17:1617:171m 113.927ER1Pin - 813105, Bihar
Tikani (TKLE)17:2217:231m 116.114ER--Distt :- Bhagalpur PIN - 813107, Bihar
Sanjha Halt (SJJ)17:4317:441m 120.930ER1813107, Bihar
Bela Halt (BELT)17:5017:511m 123.921ER1Pin - 813107, Bihar
Dhauni (DWLE)18:0018:011m 127.031ER--Distt :- Banka, Bihar
Pipradih (PPDI)18:0518:061m 129.129ER1Bhusia, Bihar
Punsia (PNSA)18:1518:161m 133.525ER1813109, Bihar
Barahat Jn (BHLE)18:2518:261m 137.231ER1Pin - 813109, Bihar
Telia (TELY)18:3518:361m 141.829ER1Distt :- Banka, Bihar
Murahara (MRHA)18:4518:461m 146.321ER--Pin - 813109, Bihar
Banka Jn (BAKA)19:05 152.9-ER--Banka 813102, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU time table?

If you want to check 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 73448 timetable?

It is important to check 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU?

Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU train number is 73448.

What are the 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU running days?

The 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Banka Jn (BAKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 73448 from the source station?

The 73448 departs from its source station Banka Jn (BAKA) at 16:45.

How much distance does Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU cover?

Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU covers a total distance of 53 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 73448 to reach the destination?

The 73448 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU reaches its destination station Banka Jn at 19:05 .

How many stoppages 73448 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Banka Jn?

The 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU take to reach Banka Jn Railway Station?

The 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:05 to the Banka Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU usually arrives at BGP and BAKA?

Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 6 at Banka Jn (BAKA).

How many major stations 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU crosses?

The 73448 Bhagalpur - Banka DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Kollikhutaha (KKTA), Gonu Dham Halt (GIF), Hatpuraini Halt (HPLE), Jagdishpur (JDPT), Tikani (TKLE), Sanjha Halt (SJJ), Bela Halt (BELT), Dhauni (DWLE), Pipradih (PPDI), Punsia (PNSA), Barahat Jn (BHLE), Telia (TELY), Murahara (MRHA), Banka Jn (BAKA).