73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 04 2020 (21:52)

Train : 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : BGPDeparture : 12:05 To : HSDA Arrival : 15:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 74 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)12:05 10.041ER6Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Kollikhutaha (KKTA)12:1512:161m 16.826ER1812005, Bihar
Gonu Dham Halt (GIF)12:2312:241m 19.827ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Hatpuraini Halt (HPLE)12:2912:301m 112.118ER1Pin - 813105, Bihar
Jagdishpur (JDPT)12:3612:371m 113.922ER1Pin - 813105, Bihar
Tikani (TKLE)12:4312:518m 116.126ER--Distt :- Bhagalpur PIN - 813107, Bihar
Sanjha Halt (SJJ)13:0213:031m 120.930ER1813107, Bihar
Bela Halt (BELT)13:0913:101m 123.923ER1Pin - 813107, Bihar
Dhauni (DWLE)13:1813:191m 127.025ER--Distt :- Banka, Bihar
Pipradih (PPDI)13:2413:251m 129.129ER1Bhusia, Bihar
Punsia (PNSA)13:3413:351m 133.528ER1813109, Bihar
Barahat Jn (BHLE)13:4313:441m 137.232ER2Pin - 813109, Bihar
Panjwara Road (PJLE)13:5313:541m 142.136ER1Banka, Bihar
Mandar Vidyapith Halt (MDVB)14:0214:031m 146.914ER1Pin - 813103, Bihar
Mandar Hill (MDLE)14:1714:192m 150.139ER--Pin - 813104, Bihar
Pandetola (PETA)14:3114:321m 157.935ER1Pin - 813104, Bihar
Danre Halt (DANE)14:3614:371m 160.341ER1Bihar 814153, Bihar
Kumradol (KADL)14:4814:491m 167.723ER1Distt: Godda. Pin: 814153, Jharkhand
Hansdiha (HSDA)15:05 173.9-ER--814145, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU time table?

If you want to check 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 73444 timetable?

It is important to check 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU?

Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU train number is 73444.

What are the 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU running days?

The 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Hansdiha (HSDA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 73444 from the source station?

The 73444 departs from its source station Hansdiha (HSDA) at 12:05.

How much distance does Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU cover?

Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU covers a total distance of 74 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 73444 to reach the destination?

The 73444 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU reaches its destination station Hansdiha at 15:05 .

How many stoppages 73444 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Hansdiha?

The 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU take to reach Hansdiha Railway Station?

The 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:05 to the Hansdiha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU usually arrives at BGP and HSDA?

Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 6 at Hansdiha (HSDA).

How many major stations 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU crosses?

The 73444 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha DEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Kollikhutaha (KKTA), Gonu Dham Halt (GIF), Hatpuraini Halt (HPLE), Jagdishpur (JDPT), Tikani (TKLE), Sanjha Halt (SJJ), Bela Halt (BELT), Dhauni (DWLE), Pipradih (PPDI), Punsia (PNSA), Barahat Jn (BHLE), Panjwara Road (PJLE), Mandar Vidyapith Halt (MDVB), Mandar Hill (MDLE), Pandetola (PETA), Danre Halt (DANE), Kumradol (KADL), Hansdiha (HSDA).