73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (17:12)

Train : 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 50 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : SDAHDeparture : 05:35 To : JRLE Arrival : 12:35 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 259 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)05:35 10.034ER6Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Dum Dum Jn (DDJ)05:4705:481m 16.872ER3Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barrackpore (BP)06:0106:021m 122.538ER3Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)06:2606:282m 137.819ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)06:5406:562m 146.134ER4Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bansh Baria (BSAE)07:0407:051m 150.677ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Tribeni (TBAE)07:0807:091m 154.495ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Kuntighat (KJU)07:1107:121m 157.698ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Dumurdaha (DMLE)07:1407:151m 160.860ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khamargachhi (KMAE)07:1707:181m 162.8104ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Jirat (JIT)07:2107:221m 168.166ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Balagarh (BGAE)07:2507:261m 171.384ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Somra Bazar (SOAE)07:2807:291m 174.1145ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Behula (BHLA)07:3107:321m 179.046ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Guptipara (GPAE)07:3507:361m 181.385ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)07:4107:421m 188.481ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Baghnapara (BGRA)07:4507:461m 192.468ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhatrigram (DTAE)07:5007:511m 197.067ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Samudra Garh (SMAE)07:5707:581m 1103.756ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kalinagar (KLNT)08:0208:031m 1107.452ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)08:0808:102m 1111.763ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bhandartikuri (BFZ)08:1508:161m 1116.9142ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Purbasthali (PSAE)08:1708:181m 1119.362ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Lakshmipur (LKX)08:2408:251m 1125.455ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Belerhat (BQY)08:2808:291m 1128.175ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Patuli (PTAE)08:3308:341m 1133.273ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Agradwip (AGAE)08:3808:391m 1138.037ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dainhat (DHAE)08:4908:501m 1144.110ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)09:3209:375m 1151.167ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shiblun (SHBL)09:4409:451m 1158.849ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangatikuri (GGLE)09:4809:491m 1161.362ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN)09:5209:531m 1164.456ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)09:5709:581m 1168.145ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR)10:0110:021m 1170.451ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tenya (TYAE)10:0710:081m 1174.621ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Miangram (MIAN)10:1910:201m 1178.438ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)10:2510:261m 1181.552ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kazipara Halt (KZPE)10:3010:311m 1185.062ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chowrigacha (CWLE)10:3510:361m 1189.136ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kanthaliya Road (KTLR)10:4010:411m 1191.584ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Karna Subarna (KNSN)10:4610:471m 1198.544ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jivanti Halt (JVT)10:5410:551m 1203.748ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)11:0211:031m 1209.348ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Niyalish Para (NLSF)11:0611:071m 1211.756ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)11:1311:141m 1217.336ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)11:2511:305m 1224.019ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)11:3411:351m 1225.224ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal Road (MPLR)11:5711:581m 1234.147ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS)12:0512:061m 1239.559ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Manigram (MGLE)12:1112:121m 1244.558ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)12:2012:211m 1252.230ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)12:35 1259.1-ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU time table?

If you want to check 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 73151 timetable?

It is important to check 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU?

Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU train number is 73151.

What are the 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU running days?

The 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Jangipur Road (JRLE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU?

Class of travel available in Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 73151 from the source station?

The 73151 departs from its source station Jangipur Road (JRLE) at 05:35.

How much distance does Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU cover?

Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU covers a total distance of 259 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 73151 to reach the destination?

The 73151 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU reaches its destination station Jangipur Road at 12:35 .

How many stoppages 73151 has between Sealdah and Jangipur Road?

The 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU has 51 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU take to reach Jangipur Road Railway Station?

The 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:35 to the Jangipur Road Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU usually arrives at SDAH and JRLE?

Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 6 at Jangipur Road (JRLE).

How many major stations 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU crosses?

The 73151 Sealdah - Jangipur Road DEMU passes by 51 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Dum Dum Jn (DDJ), Barrackpore (BP), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Bansh Baria (BSAE), Tribeni (TBAE), Kuntighat (KJU), Dumurdaha (DMLE), Khamargachhi (KMAE), Jirat (JIT), Balagarh (BGAE), Somra Bazar (SOAE), Behula (BHLA), Guptipara (GPAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Baghnapara (BGRA), Dhatrigram (DTAE), Samudra Garh (SMAE), Kalinagar (KLNT), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Bhandartikuri (BFZ), Purbasthali (PSAE), Lakshmipur (LKX), Belerhat (BQY), Patuli (PTAE), Agradwip (AGAE), Dainhat (DHAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Shiblun (SHBL), Gangatikuri (GGLE), Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN), Salar (SALE), Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR), Tenya (TYAE), Miangram (MIAN), Bazarsau (BZLE), Kazipara Halt (KZPE), Chowrigacha (CWLE), Kanthaliya Road (KTLR), Karna Subarna (KNSN), Jivanti Halt (JVT), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Niyalish Para (NLSF), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Azimganj City (ACLE), Mahipal Road (MPLR), Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS), Manigram (MGLE), Gankar (GALE), Jangipur Road (JRLE).