71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:36)

Train : 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : KOPDeparture : 16:50 To : STR Arrival : 21:50 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 181 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)16:50 10.044CR1Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Valivade (VV)16:5917:001m 16.645CR1Valivade, Maharashtra
Rukadi (RKD)17:0917:101m 113.448CR1Pincode-416118, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)17:1917:201m 120.662CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT)17:2717:281m 127.841CR--Miraj Rd, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)17:3917:401m 135.328CR--Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)18:0518:105m 147.046CR4Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Vishrambag (VRB)18:1718:181m 152.426CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)18:2218:253m 154.154CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Madhavnagar (MDVR)18:2918:301m 157.859CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Nandre (NDE)18:3918:401m 166.646CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)18:4918:501m 173.570CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Amnapur (ANQ)18:5618:571m 180.533CR1Sangli - 416308, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)19:0919:101m 187.251CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)19:1919:201m 194.841CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhavani Nagar (BVNR)19:2919:301m 1101.035CR1Tasgaon Rd, Maharashtra
Shenoli (SNE)19:4419:451m 1109.027CR1Shenoli Station, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)20:1420:151m 1122.258CR--Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Shirravde (SIW)20:2420:251m 1130.877CR1Masur Rd, Maharashtra
Masur (MSR)20:2920:301m 1135.940CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Targaon (TAZ)20:4920:501m 1148.874CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)20:5921:001m 1159.944CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)21:1421:151m 1170.118CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)21:50 1180.9-CR--415003, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71430 timetable?

It is important to check 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU train number is 71430.

What are the 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU running days?

The 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Satara (STR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU?

Class of travel available in SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71430 from the source station?

The 71430 departs from its source station Satara (STR) at 16:50.

How much distance does SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU cover?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU covers a total distance of 181 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71430 to reach the destination?

The 71430 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU reaches its destination station Satara at 21:50 .

How many stoppages 71430 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Satara?

The 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU take to reach Satara Railway Station?

The 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:50 to the Satara Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU usually arrives at KOP and STR?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Satara (STR).

How many major stations 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU crosses?

The 71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Valivade (VV), Rukadi (RKD), Hatkanagale (HTK), Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT), Jayasingpur (JSP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Vishrambag (VRB), Sangli (SLI), Madhavnagar (MDVR), Nandre (NDE), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Amnapur (ANQ), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Takari (TKR), Bhavani Nagar (BVNR), Shenoli (SNE), Karad (KRD), Shirravde (SIW), Masur (MSR), Targaon (TAZ), Rahimatpur (RMP), Koregaon (KRG), Satara (STR).