71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:05)

Train : 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 40 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : PUNEDeparture : 09:15 To : KOP Arrival : 19:30 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 326 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)09:15 10.019CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Ghorpuri (GPR)09:2209:231m 12.249CR1Pune, Maharashtra
Sasvad Road (SSV)09:3409:351m 111.280CR1Pune 412308, Maharashtra
Phursungi (FSG)09:3909:401m 116.558CR1Dist Pune 412308, Maharashtra
Alandi (ALN)09:4709:481m 123.246CR1Dist. Pune 412201, Maharashtra
Shindawane (SHIV)09:5910:001m 131.652CR1Pune - 412104, Maharashtra
Ambale (ABLE)10:1110:121m 141.156CR1Malshiras Rd, Maharashtra
Rajevadi (RJW)10:1710:181m 145.846CR1Malshiras Rd, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)10:3410:351m 158.052CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Daundaj (DNJ)10:4410:451m 165.856CR1Indraprastha Rd, Maharashtra
Valha (WLH)10:5410:551m 174.237CR1Valha, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)11:1211:153m 184.651CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)11:2411:251m 192.239CR--Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Salpa (SLP)11:3911:401m 1101.255CR1SH 61, Maharashtra
Adarki (AKI)11:4911:501m 1109.521CR1Satara Dist., Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)12:1912:201m 1119.540CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Palsi (PLV)12:3412:351m 1128.922CR1Wathar-Koregaon Rd, Maharashtra
Jarandeshwar (JSV)12:5913:001m 1137.88CR1SH 61, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)14:0014:2525m 1145.454CR1415003, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)14:3714:381m 1156.244CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)14:5214:531m 1166.460CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Targaon (TAZ)15:0415:051m 1177.555CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Masur (MSR)15:1915:201m 1190.461CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Shirravde (SIW)15:2515:261m 1195.518CR1Masur Rd, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)15:5415:551m 1204.188CR--Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Shenoli (SNE)16:0416:051m 1217.335CR1Shenoli Station, Maharashtra
Bhavani Nagar (BVNR)16:1916:201m 1225.341CR1Tasgaon Rd, Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)16:2916:301m 1231.524CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)16:4916:501m 1239.157CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Amnapur (ANQ)16:5716:581m 1245.870CR1Sangli - 416308, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)17:0417:051m 1252.846CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Nandre (NDE)17:1417:151m 1259.7133CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Madhavnagar (MDVR)17:1917:201m 1268.510CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)17:4217:453m 1272.226CR2Sangli, Maharashtra
Vishrambag (VRB)17:4917:501m 1273.921CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)18:0518:105m 1279.350CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)18:2418:251m 1291.050CR--Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT)18:3418:351m 1298.554CR--Miraj Rd, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)18:4318:452m 1305.748CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Rukadi (RKD)18:5418:551m 1312.945CR1Pincode-416118, Maharashtra
Valivade (VV)19:0419:051m 1319.716CR1Valivade, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)19:30 1326.3-CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71419 timetable?

It is important to check 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU?

Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU train number is 71419.

What are the 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU running days?

The 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71419 from the source station?

The 71419 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 09:15.

How much distance does Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU cover?

Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU covers a total distance of 326 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71419 to reach the destination?

The 71419 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 19:30 .

How many stoppages 71419 has between Pune Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:30 to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU usually arrives at PUNE and KOP?

Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU crosses?

The 71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU passes by 41 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Ghorpuri (GPR), Sasvad Road (SSV), Phursungi (FSG), Alandi (ALN), Shindawane (SHIV), Ambale (ABLE), Rajevadi (RJW), Jejuri (JJR), Daundaj (DNJ), Valha (WLH), Nira (NIRA), Lonand Jn (LNN), Salpa (SLP), Adarki (AKI), Wathar (WTR), Palsi (PLV), Jarandeshwar (JSV), Satara (STR), Koregaon (KRG), Rahimatpur (RMP), Targaon (TAZ), Masur (MSR), Shirravde (SIW), Karad (KRD), Shenoli (SNE), Bhavani Nagar (BVNR), Takari (TKR), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Amnapur (ANQ), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Nandre (NDE), Madhavnagar (MDVR), Sangli (SLI), Vishrambag (VRB), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Jayasingpur (JSP), Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT), Hatkanagale (HTK), Rukadi (RKD), Valivade (VV), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).