71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:47)

Train : 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : WADIDeparture : 06:45 To : SUR Arrival : 10:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Wadi Jn (WADI)06:45 10.044CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)06:5907:001m 110.363CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Martur (MR)07:1007:111m 120.765CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)07:1807:191m 128.346CR--Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)07:3007:355m 136.848CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Bablad (BBD)07:4207:431m 142.455CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Sawalgi (SVG)07:5107:521m 149.864CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Hunsihadgil (HHD)07:5908:001m 157.242CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)08:0908:101m 163.553CR--Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Gaudgaon (GDGN)08:1708:181m 169.739CR--Bhognalli Sindnoor Rd, Karnataka
Kulali (KUI)08:2908:301m 176.941CR--Bhognalli - Ravoor - Dudhani Rd, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)08:4408:451m 186.559CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Boroti (BOT)08:5909:001m 1100.259CR--Boroti Solapur, Maharashtra
Nagansur (NGS)09:0909:101m 1109.153CR2Solapur, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)09:1609:182m 1114.476CR--Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Tilati (TLT)09:2909:301m 1128.319CR--Akalkot Road, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)09:5009:522m 1134.754CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)10:0110:021m 1142.810CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)10:45 1149.8-CR1Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Wadi - Solapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71306 timetable?

It is important to check 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Wadi - Solapur DEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Wadi - Solapur DEMU?

Wadi - Solapur DEMU train number is 71306.

What is 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU running days?

The 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Wadi Jn (WADI) and Solapur (SUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Wadi - Solapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Wadi - Solapur DEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 71306 from the source station?

The 71306 departs from its source station Mumbai Solapur (SUR) at 06:45.

Which is the destination station of 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU reaches to its destination station SUR at 10:45 .

How much distance does Wadi - Solapur DEMU covers?

Wadi - Solapur DEMU covers total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71306 to reach the destination?

The 71306 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 71306 has between Wadi Jn and Solapur?

The 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU has 18 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU take to reach Solapur Railway Station?

The 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:45 to the Solapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Wadi - Solapur DEMU usually arrives at WADI and SUR?

Wadi - Solapur DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Wadi Jn (WADI) and at platform number 1 at Solapur (SUR).

How many major stations does 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU crosses?

The 71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU passes by 18 major stations i.e. Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Martur (MR), Hirenanduru (HQR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Bablad (BBD), Sawalgi (SVG), Hunsihadgil (HHD), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Gaudgaon (GDGN), Kulali (KUI), Dudhani (DUD), Boroti (BOT), Nagansur (NGS), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Tilati (TLT), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Solapur (SUR).