71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:45)

Train : 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 3 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : KLBGDeparture : 22:55 To : WADI Arrival : 23:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 37 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)22:55 10.057CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)23:0423:051m 18.557CR1Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Martur (MR)23:1323:141m 116.152CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)23:2623:271m 126.634CR2Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)23:45 136.8-CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71305 timetable?

It is important to check 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU train number is 71305.

What are the 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU running days?

The 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) and Wadi Jn (WADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU?

Class of travel available in Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71305 from the source station?

The 71305 departs from its source station Wadi Jn (WADI) at 22:55.

How much distance does Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU cover?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU covers a total distance of 37 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71305 to reach the destination?

The 71305 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU reaches its destination station Wadi Jn at 23:45 .

How many stoppages 71305 has between Kalaburagi Jn and Wadi Jn?

The 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU has 4 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU take to reach Wadi Jn Railway Station?

The 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:45 to the Wadi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU usually arrives at KLBG and WADI?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) and platform number 1 at Wadi Jn (WADI).

How many major stations 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU crosses?

The 71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU passes by 4 major stations which are Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Hirenanduru (HQR), Martur (MR), Shahabad (SDB), Wadi Jn (WADI).