71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (02:00)

Train : 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 30 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : GDGDeparture : 01:30 To : SUR Arrival : 09:30 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 301 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gadag Jn (GDG)01:30 10.056SWR3Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)01:4401:451m 113.055SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)01:5501:561m 122.2107SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)02:0102:021m 131.155SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)02:2102:221m 148.552SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)02:3102:321m 156.248SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)02:4602:471m 167.537SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)03:0903:101m 181.148SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)03:2603:282m 193.953SWR1Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)03:3703:381m 1101.856SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Jadramakunti (JRKT)03:5103:521m 1114.152SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR)04:0404:051m 1124.630SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)04:1404:151m 1129.033SWR--586201, Karnataka
Benal Halt (BENL)04:2404:251m 1134.026SWR1Vijayapura Dist., Karnataka
Wandal (WDL)04:3504:361m 1138.240SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)04:4904:501m 1146.859SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)05:0905:101m 1165.645SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Honaganahalli (HOH)05:1905:201m 1172.323SWR--National Highway 52, Karnataka
Jumnal (JML)05:3405:351m 1177.663SWR--Jumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
Ibrahimpur (IMR)05:4405:451m 1187.16SWR--Bijapur, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)06:2506:305m 1191.379SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)06:4406:451m 1209.680SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)06:5907:001m 1228.443SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Chorgi (CHRG)07:0907:101m 1234.830SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)07:2407:251m 1241.945SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)07:3907:401m 1252.435SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Padnur (PDNR)07:4907:501m 1257.716SWR1Shegao to Alagi Rd, Karnataka
Tadwal (TVL)08:1908:201m 1265.764SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Sulerjavalge (SLGE)08:2708:281m 1273.151SWR--Dist. Solapur, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)08:4308:452m 1285.854CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)08:5408:551m 1293.912CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)09:30 1300.9-CR2Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gadag - Solapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71304 timetable?

It is important to check 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gadag - Solapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gadag - Solapur DEMU?

Gadag - Solapur DEMU train number is 71304.

What are the 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU running days?

The 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gadag Jn (GDG) and Solapur (SUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gadag - Solapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Gadag - Solapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71304 from the source station?

The 71304 departs from its source station Solapur (SUR) at 01:30.

How much distance does Gadag - Solapur DEMU cover?

Gadag - Solapur DEMU covers a total distance of 301 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71304 to reach the destination?

The 71304 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU reaches its destination station Solapur at 09:30 .

How many stoppages 71304 has between Gadag Jn and Solapur?

The 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU take to reach Solapur Railway Station?

The 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:30 to the Solapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gadag - Solapur DEMU usually arrives at GDG and SUR?

Gadag - Solapur DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Gadag Jn (GDG) and platform number 3 at Solapur (SUR).

How many major stations 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU crosses?

The 71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU passes by 31 major stations which are Gadag Jn (GDG), Hombal (HBL), Balganur (BLR), Mallapur (MLP), Hole Alur (HLAR), Lakhmapur (LKY), Badami (BDM), Guledagudda Road (GED), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Jadramakunti (JRKT), Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR), Almatti (LMT), Benal Halt (BENL), Wandal (WDL), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Mulvad (MVD), Honaganahalli (HOH), Jumnal (JML), Ibrahimpur (IMR), Vijayapura (BJP), Minchnal (MNL), Nimbal (NBL), Chorgi (CHRG), Indi Road (IDR), Lachyan (LHN), Padnur (PDNR), Tadwal (TVL), Sulerjavalge (SLGE), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Solapur (SUR).