71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:53)

Train : 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 37 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : SURDeparture : 11:50 To : GDG Arrival : 19:40 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 301 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)11:50 10.047CR1Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)11:5912:001m 17.049CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)12:1012:122m 115.147CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Aherwadi (AHD)12:2112:221m 122.248SWR1Aherwadi 413228, Maharashtra
Sulerjavalge (SLGE)12:2912:301m 127.974SWR1Dist. Solapur, Maharashtra
Tadwal (TVL)12:3612:371m 135.353SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Padnur (PDNR)12:4612:471m 143.235SWR1Shegao to Alagi Rd, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)12:5612:571m 148.553SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)13:0913:101m 159.171SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Chorgi (CHRG)13:1613:171m 166.239SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)13:2713:281m 172.692SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Kyatanakeri Road (KTK)13:3413:351m 181.863SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)13:4413:451m 191.361SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)14:0314:052m 1109.728SWR--Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Ibrahimpur (IMR)14:1414:151m 1113.9142SWR--Bijapur, Karnataka
Jumnal (JML)14:1914:201m 1123.335SWR--Jumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
Honaganahalli (HOH)14:2914:301m 1128.629SWR--National Highway 52, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)14:4414:451m 1135.451SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Kalgurki Halt (KGIH)14:5414:551m 1142.945SWR--Kalgurki, Karnataka
Kudgi (KDGI)15:0415:051m 1149.630SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)15:1415:151m 1154.133SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Angadgeri Halt (ANGR)15:2215:231m 1157.948SWR1Angadgeri, Karnataka
Wandal (WDL)15:2915:301m 1162.737SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Benal Halt (BENL)15:3715:381m 1167.027SWR1Vijayapura Dist., Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)15:4915:501m 1171.944SWR--586201, Karnataka
Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR)15:5615:571m 1176.433SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Sitimani (SII)16:0616:071m 1181.437SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Jadramakunti (JRKT)16:1616:171m 1186.948SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Kadlimatti (KLM)16:2616:271m 1194.143SWR1State Highway 20, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)16:3416:351m 1199.121SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)16:5817:002m 1207.040SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)17:1917:201m 1219.843SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)17:3917:401m 1233.429SWR2Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)18:0318:052m 1244.747SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)18:1518:161m 1252.555SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)18:3518:361m 1269.8-SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)18:3918:401m 1278.779SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)18:4718:481m 1287.915SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)19:40 1300.9-SWR3Gadag-582101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Solapur - Gadag DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71303 timetable?

It is important to check 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Solapur - Gadag DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Solapur - Gadag DEMU?

Solapur - Gadag DEMU train number is 71303.

What are the 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU running days?

The 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and Gadag Jn (GDG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Solapur - Gadag DEMU?

Class of travel available in Solapur - Gadag DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71303 from the source station?

The 71303 departs from its source station Gadag Jn (GDG) at 11:50.

How much distance does Solapur - Gadag DEMU cover?

Solapur - Gadag DEMU covers a total distance of 301 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71303 to reach the destination?

The 71303 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU reaches its destination station Gadag Jn at 19:40 .

How many stoppages 71303 has between Solapur and Gadag Jn?

The 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU take to reach Gadag Jn Railway Station?

The 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:40 to the Gadag Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Solapur - Gadag DEMU usually arrives at SUR and GDG?

Solapur - Gadag DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 1 at Gadag Jn (GDG).

How many major stations 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU crosses?

The 71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU passes by 38 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Hotgi Jn (HG), Aherwadi (AHD), Sulerjavalge (SLGE), Tadwal (TVL), Padnur (PDNR), Lachyan (LHN), Indi Road (IDR), Chorgi (CHRG), Nimbal (NBL), Kyatanakeri Road (KTK), Minchnal (MNL), Vijayapura (BJP), Ibrahimpur (IMR), Jumnal (JML), Honaganahalli (HOH), Mulvad (MVD), Kalgurki Halt (KGIH), Kudgi (KDGI), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Angadgeri Halt (ANGR), Wandal (WDL), Benal Halt (BENL), Almatti (LMT), Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR), Sitimani (SII), Jadramakunti (JRKT), Kadlimatti (KLM), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Guledagudda Road (GED), Badami (BDM), Lakhmapur (LKY), Hole Alur (HLAR), Mallapur (MLP), Balganur (BLR), Hombal (HBL), Gadag Jn (GDG).