71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:55)

Train : 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 36 halts Duration : 9h 10m

From : SURDeparture : 03:50 To : GTL Arrival : 13:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 379 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)03:50 10.063CR2Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)04:2404:251m 135.570CR--Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Dudhani (DUD)04:4904:501m 163.341CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Kulali (KUI)05:0405:051m 172.957CR--Bhognalli - Ravoor - Dudhani Rd, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)05:1905:201m 186.334CR--Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Sawalgi (SVG)05:4405:451m 1100.017CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)06:3006:377m 1113.043CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)06:4906:501m 1121.551CR--Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Martur (MR)06:5907:001m 1129.163CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)07:1007:122m 1139.627CR2Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)07:3507:405m 1149.858CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)07:5407:551m 1163.3106SCR--Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Shampurhalli (SPHL)07:5908:001m 1170.454SCR1Shampurhalli, Karnataka
Thangundi (TGDE)08:1008:111m 1179.470SCR1Thangundi, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)08:1908:201m 1188.870SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Lingiri (LGRE)08:2908:301m 1199.285SCR1585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)08:3908:401m 1211.994SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Chegunta (CGTA)08:4708:481m 1222.951SCR1Pin- 509352, Telangana
Krishna (KSN)08:5909:001m 1232.219SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Yadalapur (YDLP)09:0909:101m 1235.040SCR1Pin- 584170, Karnataka
Chiksugur (CK)09:1909:201m 1241.049SCR1Karnataka 584170, Karnataka
Yermaras (YS)09:2909:301m 1248.439SCR--Pin- 583134, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)09:4409:451m 1257.466SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Marichethal (MRC)09:5409:551m 1267.373SCR2Pin- 584133, Karnataka
Matmari (MTU)10:0110:021m 1274.672SCR1Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Hanumapura (HPH)10:0910:101m 1283.022SCR--Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)10:1910:201m 1286.346SCR3Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Iranagallu (EGU)10:2910:301m 1293.238SCR1Devarabetta-518349, Andhra Pradesh
Kosigi (KO)10:3910:401m 1298.959SCR1Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Kupgal (KGL)10:5410:551m 1312.653SCR1Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Isivi (ESV)11:0411:051m 1320.528SCR1adoni, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)11:1911:201m 1327.063SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Nagarur (NRR)11:2911:301m 1336.572SCR1Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Aspari (ASP)11:3911:401m 1347.275SCR1Chinnahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Molagavalli (MGV)11:4911:501m 1358.448SCR1Peddahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Nemakallu (NMLU)11:5912:001m 1365.627SCR1NH 67, Andhra Pradesh
Nancherla (NLA)12:0912:101m 1369.711SCR1Alur, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)13:00 1379.2-SCR3, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Solapur - Guntakal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71301 timetable?

It is important to check 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Solapur - Guntakal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Solapur - Guntakal DEMU?

Solapur - Guntakal DEMU train number is 71301.

What are the 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU running days?

The 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and Guntakal Jn (GTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Solapur - Guntakal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Solapur - Guntakal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71301 from the source station?

The 71301 departs from its source station Guntakal Jn (GTL) at 03:50.

How much distance does Solapur - Guntakal DEMU cover?

Solapur - Guntakal DEMU covers a total distance of 379 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71301 to reach the destination?

The 71301 takes 9h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU reaches its destination station Guntakal Jn at 13:00 .

How many stoppages 71301 has between Solapur and Guntakal Jn?

The 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU take to reach Guntakal Jn Railway Station?

The 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:00 to the Guntakal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Solapur - Guntakal DEMU usually arrives at SUR and GTL?

Solapur - Guntakal DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 2 at Guntakal Jn (GTL).

How many major stations 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU crosses?

The 71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU passes by 37 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Dudhani (DUD), Kulali (KUI), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Sawalgi (SVG), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Hirenanduru (HQR), Martur (MR), Shahabad (SDB), Wadi Jn (WADI), Nalwar (NW), Shampurhalli (SPHL), Thangundi (TGDE), Yadgir (YG), Lingiri (LGRE), Saidapur (SADP), Chegunta (CGTA), Krishna (KSN), Yadalapur (YDLP), Chiksugur (CK), Yermaras (YS), Raichur Jn (RC), Marichethal (MRC), Matmari (MTU), Hanumapura (HPH), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Iranagallu (EGU), Kosigi (KO), Kupgal (KGL), Isivi (ESV), Adoni (AD), Nagarur (NRR), Aspari (ASP), Molagavalli (MGV), Nemakallu (NMLU), Nancherla (NLA), Guntakal Jn (GTL).