70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 13 2020 (18:08)

Train : 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 5 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : PERNDeparture : 09:30 To : MAO Arrival : 11:30 Zone : KR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 57 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pernem (PERN)09:30 10.055KR--North Goa - 403512, Goa
Thivim (THVM)09:4209:431m 110.962KR2North Goa- 403502, Goa
Karmali (KRMI)10:0010:011m 128.433KR--North Goa 403402, Goa
Verna (VEN)10:3010:311m 144.533KR1Dist. South Goa 403722, Goa
Majorda Jn (MJO)10:4010:411m 149.536KR--South Goa 403713, Goa
Suravali (SRVX)10:4610:471m 152.56KR2Madgaon - Betalbatim Road Suravali Madgaon Salcete South Goa, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)11:30 157.0-KR1Margao 403601, Goa

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pernem - Madgaon DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 70103 timetable?

It is important to check 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pernem - Madgaon DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pernem - Madgaon DEMU?

Pernem - Madgaon DEMU train number is 70103.

What are the 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU running days?

The 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pernem (PERN) and Madgaon Jn (MAO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pernem - Madgaon DEMU?

Class of travel available in Pernem - Madgaon DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 70103 from the source station?

The 70103 departs from its source station Madgaon Jn (MAO) at 09:30.

How much distance does Pernem - Madgaon DEMU cover?

Pernem - Madgaon DEMU covers a total distance of 57 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 70103 to reach the destination?

The 70103 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU reaches its destination station Madgaon Jn at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 70103 has between Pernem and Madgaon Jn?

The 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU take to reach Madgaon Jn Railway Station?

The 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Madgaon Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pernem - Madgaon DEMU usually arrives at PERN and MAO?

Pernem - Madgaon DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Pernem (PERN) and platform number 1 at Madgaon Jn (MAO).

How many major stations 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU crosses?

The 70103 Pernem - Madgaon DEMU passes by 6 major stations which are Pernem (PERN), Thivim (THVM), Karmali (KRMI), Verna (VEN), Majorda Jn (MJO), Suravali (SRVX), Madgaon Jn (MAO).