69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (06:43)

Train : 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : GNCDeparture : 07:30 To : ANND Arrival : 10:25 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)07:30 10.061WR1Pin Code - 382016 ., Gujarat
Khodiyar (KHDB)07:4307:452m 113.163WR--382421, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)07:5507:572m 123.631WR--Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)08:0808:091m 129.312WR2Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:3508:5015m 134.622WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)08:5909:001m 137.957WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Vatva (VTA)09:0509:061m 142.725WR1Pin Code; 382445, Gujarat
Geratpur (GER)09:1909:201m 148.049WR1Ahmadabad, Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)09:2409:251m 151.353WR1Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Kanij (KANJ)09:3009:311m 155.738WR1387120 ., Gujarat
Nenpur (NEP)09:3609:371m 158.958WR1State Highway 3, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)09:4109:421m 162.773WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Gothaj (GTE)09:4909:501m 171.268WR1Pin; 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)09:5809:591m 180.354WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Utarsanda (UTD)10:0510:061m 185.866WR1Uttarsanda, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)10:1110:121m 191.336WR1Kanjari, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)10:25 199.1-WR2Anand - 388120, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69192 timetable?

It is important to check 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU?

Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU train number is 69192.

What are the 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU running days?

The 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) and Anand Jn (ANND) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69192 from the source station?

The 69192 departs from its source station Anand Jn (ANND) at 07:30.

How much distance does Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU cover?

Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69192 to reach the destination?

The 69192 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU reaches its destination station Anand Jn at 10:25 .

How many stoppages 69192 has between Gandhinagar Capital and Anand Jn?

The 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU take to reach Anand Jn Railway Station?

The 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:25 to the Anand Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU usually arrives at GNC and ANND?

Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) and platform number 2 at Anand Jn (ANND).

How many major stations 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU crosses?

The 69192 Gandhinagar - Anand MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Gandhinagar Capital (GNC), Khodiyar (KHDB), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Vatva (VTA), Geratpur (GER), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Kanij (KANJ), Nenpur (NEP), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Gothaj (GTE), Nadiad Jn (ND), Utarsanda (UTD), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Anand Jn (ANND).