69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (06:43)

Train : 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : ANNDDeparture : 18:10 To : GNC Arrival : 21:25 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Jn (ANND)18:10 10.067WR2Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)18:1718:181m 17.842WR3Kanjari, Gujarat
Utarsanda (UTD)18:2618:271m 113.320WR2Uttarsanda, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)18:4318:441m 118.868WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Gothaj (GTE)18:5218:531m 127.973WR2Pin; 387130, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)19:0019:011m 136.358WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nenpur (NEP)19:0519:061m 140.248WR2State Highway 3, Gujarat
Kanij (KANJ)19:1019:111m 143.453WR2387120 ., Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)19:1619:171m 147.816WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Geratpur (GER)19:2919:301m 151.081WR2Ahmadabad, Gujarat
Vatva (VTA)19:3419:351m 156.457WR3Pin Code; 382445, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)19:4019:411m 161.28WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)20:0520:1510m 164.529WR2Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)20:2620:282m 169.828WR1Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)20:4020:422m 175.439WR--Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Khodiyar (KHDB)20:5821:002m 186.031WR1382421, Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)21:25 199.1-WR1Pin Code - 382016 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69191 timetable?

It is important to check 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU?

Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU train number is 69191.

What are the 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU running days?

The 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Jn (ANND) and Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69191 from the source station?

The 69191 departs from its source station Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) at 18:10.

How much distance does Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU cover?

Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69191 to reach the destination?

The 69191 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU reaches its destination station Gandhinagar Capital at 21:25 .

How many stoppages 69191 has between Anand Jn and Gandhinagar Capital?

The 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU take to reach Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station?

The 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:25 to the Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU usually arrives at ANND and GNC?

Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Anand Jn (ANND) and platform number 1 at Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).

How many major stations 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU crosses?

The 69191 Anand - Gandhinagar MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Anand Jn (ANND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Utarsanda (UTD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Gothaj (GTE), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nenpur (NEP), Kanij (KANJ), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Geratpur (GER), Vatva (VTA), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Khodiyar (KHDB), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).