69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:40)

Train : 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 35m

From : DHDDeparture : 13:00 To : ANND Arrival : 17:35 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 152 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dahod (DHD)13:00 10.042WR1Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Rentia (RET)13:0713:081m 14.965WR--Dahod, Gujarat
Jekot (JKT)13:1313:141m 110.464WR--389180, Gujarat
Usra (USRA)13:2113:221m 117.846WR--Mangal Mahudi, Gujarat
Mangal Mahudi (MAM)13:2913:301m 123.364WR--Dabhada, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)13:3913:401m 132.959WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Piplod (PPD)13:4813:491m 140.880WR--Piplod, Gujarat
Sant Road (SAT)13:5813:591m 152.777WR2389120, Gujarat
Chanchelav (CCL)14:0614:071m 161.769WR--NH 59, Gujarat
Kansudhi (KIZ)14:1314:141m 168.66WR--Godhra, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)15:0015:055m 173.233WR1Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Vavadi Khurd (VKG)15:1715:181m 179.859WR1389340, Gujarat
Tuwa (TUWA)15:2615:271m 187.759WR1389340, Gujarat
Timba Road (TBA)15:3615:371m 196.623WR1388710, Gujarat
Sevaliya (SVL)15:4615:471m 1100.022WR1388245, Gujarat
Angadi (AGCI)16:0416:051m 1106.346WR1National Highway 59, Gujarat
Thasra (TAS)16:1416:151m 1113.254WR1388250, Gujarat
Dakor (DK)16:2516:261m 1122.256WR1State Highway 60, Gujarat
Umreth (UMH)16:3416:351m 1129.661WR--Umreth, Gujarat
Od (OD)16:4216:431m 1136.732WR1Od, Gujarat
Bhalej (BAJ)16:5116:521m 1141.024WR--Bhalej, Gujarat
Sadanapura (SNA)17:0317:041m 1145.412WR1Sadanapura, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)17:35 1151.7-WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dahod - Anand MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69190 timetable?

It is important to check 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dahod - Anand MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dahod - Anand MEMU?

Dahod - Anand MEMU train number is 69190.

What are the 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU running days?

The 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dahod (DHD) and Anand Jn (ANND) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dahod - Anand MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dahod - Anand MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69190 from the source station?

The 69190 departs from its source station Anand Jn (ANND) at 13:00.

How much distance does Dahod - Anand MEMU cover?

Dahod - Anand MEMU covers a total distance of 152 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69190 to reach the destination?

The 69190 takes 4h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU reaches its destination station Anand Jn at 17:35 .

How many stoppages 69190 has between Dahod and Anand Jn?

The 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU take to reach Anand Jn Railway Station?

The 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:35 to the Anand Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dahod - Anand MEMU usually arrives at DHD and ANND?

Dahod - Anand MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Dahod (DHD) and platform number 1 at Anand Jn (ANND).

How many major stations 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU crosses?

The 69190 Dahod - Anand MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Dahod (DHD), Rentia (RET), Jekot (JKT), Usra (USRA), Mangal Mahudi (MAM), Limkheda (LMK), Piplod (PPD), Sant Road (SAT), Chanchelav (CCL), Kansudhi (KIZ), Godhra Jn (GDA), Vavadi Khurd (VKG), Tuwa (TUWA), Timba Road (TBA), Sevaliya (SVL), Angadi (AGCI), Thasra (TAS), Dakor (DK), Umreth (UMH), Od (OD), Bhalej (BAJ), Sadanapura (SNA), Anand Jn (ANND).