69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:38)

Train : 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 5m

From : ANNDDeparture : 11:30 To : DHD Arrival : 15:35 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 152 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Jn (ANND)11:30 10.054WR6Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Sadanapura (SNA)11:3711:381m 16.338WR1Sadanapura, Gujarat
Bhalej (BAJ)11:4511:461m 110.832WR--Bhalej, Gujarat
Od (OD)11:5411:551m 115.161WR1Od, Gujarat
Umreth (UMH)12:0212:031m 122.156WR--Umreth, Gujarat
Dakor (DK)12:1112:121m 129.654WR1State Highway 60, Gujarat
Thasra (TAS)12:2212:231m 138.546WR1388250, Gujarat
Angadi (AGCI)12:3212:331m 145.447WR1National Highway 59, Gujarat
Sevaliya (SVL)12:4112:421m 151.723WR1388245, Gujarat
Timba Road (TBA)12:5112:521m 155.259WR1388710, Gujarat
Tuwa (TUWA)13:0113:021m 164.059WR1389340, Gujarat
Vavadi Khurd (VKG)13:1013:111m 171.910WR1389340, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)13:4913:501m 178.620WR3Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Kansudhi (KIZ)14:0414:051m 183.259WR--Godhra, Gujarat
Chanchelav (CCL)14:1214:131m 190.167WR--NH 59, Gujarat
Sant Road (SAT)14:2114:221m 199.072WR1389120, Gujarat
Piplod (PPD)14:3214:331m 1111.059WR--Piplod, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)14:4114:421m 1118.858WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Mangal Mahudi (MAM)14:5214:531m 1128.541WR--Dabhada, Gujarat
Usra (USRA)15:0115:021m 1133.964WR--Mangal Mahudi, Gujarat
Jekot (JKT)15:0915:101m 1141.347WR--389180, Gujarat
Rentia (RET)15:1715:181m 1146.817WR--Dahod, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)15:35 1151.7-WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Anand - Dahod MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69189 timetable?

It is important to check 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Anand - Dahod MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Anand - Dahod MEMU?

Anand - Dahod MEMU train number is 69189.

What are the 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU running days?

The 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Jn (ANND) and Dahod (DHD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Anand - Dahod MEMU?

Class of travel available in Anand - Dahod MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69189 from the source station?

The 69189 departs from its source station Dahod (DHD) at 11:30.

How much distance does Anand - Dahod MEMU cover?

Anand - Dahod MEMU covers a total distance of 152 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69189 to reach the destination?

The 69189 takes 4h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU reaches its destination station Dahod at 15:35 .

How many stoppages 69189 has between Anand Jn and Dahod?

The 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU take to reach Dahod Railway Station?

The 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:35 to the Dahod Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Anand - Dahod MEMU usually arrives at ANND and DHD?

Anand - Dahod MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Anand Jn (ANND) and platform number 6 at Dahod (DHD).

How many major stations 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU crosses?

The 69189 Anand - Dahod MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Anand Jn (ANND), Sadanapura (SNA), Bhalej (BAJ), Od (OD), Umreth (UMH), Dakor (DK), Thasra (TAS), Angadi (AGCI), Sevaliya (SVL), Timba Road (TBA), Tuwa (TUWA), Vavadi Khurd (VKG), Godhra Jn (GDA), Kansudhi (KIZ), Chanchelav (CCL), Sant Road (SAT), Piplod (PPD), Limkheda (LMK), Mangal Mahudi (MAM), Usra (USRA), Jekot (JKT), Rentia (RET), Dahod (DHD).