69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:55)

Train : 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : DHDDeparture : 16:30 To : RTM Arrival : 18:45 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 114 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dahod (DHD)16:30 10.080WR1Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Bordi (BIO)16:3816:391m 110.768WR2National Highway 59, Gujarat
Anas (ANAS)16:4616:471m 118.687WR--Himala 389154, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)16:5716:592m 133.161WR1Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Thandla Road (THDR)17:0717:081m 141.360WR1457777, Madhya Pradesh
Bajrangarh (BJG)17:1517:161m 148.259WR--473249, Madhya Pradesh
Panch Pipila (PCN)17:2317:241m 155.157WR--SH 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Amargarh (AGR)17:3417:351m 164.650WR--Amargarh Pin: 457770, Madhya Pradesh
Bamnia (BMI)17:4017:411m 168.845WR2Bamnia, Madhya Pradesh
Bhairongarh (BOG)17:4917:501m 174.871WR1457772, Madhya Pradesh
Raoti (RTI)18:0018:011m 186.761WR1State Highway 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Bildi (BILD)18:0818:091m 193.867WR1, Madhya Pradesh
Morwani (MRN)18:1718:181m 1102.825WR1Madhya Pradesh 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)18:45 1113.9-WR6Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dahod - Ratlam MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69181 timetable?

It is important to check 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dahod - Ratlam MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dahod - Ratlam MEMU?

Dahod - Ratlam MEMU train number is 69181.

What are the 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU running days?

The 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dahod (DHD) and Ratlam Jn (RTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dahod - Ratlam MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dahod - Ratlam MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69181 from the source station?

The 69181 departs from its source station Ratlam Jn (RTM) at 16:30.

How much distance does Dahod - Ratlam MEMU cover?

Dahod - Ratlam MEMU covers a total distance of 114 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69181 to reach the destination?

The 69181 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU reaches its destination station Ratlam Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 69181 has between Dahod and Ratlam Jn?

The 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU take to reach Ratlam Jn Railway Station?

The 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Ratlam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dahod - Ratlam MEMU usually arrives at DHD and RTM?

Dahod - Ratlam MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Dahod (DHD) and platform number 1 at Ratlam Jn (RTM).

How many major stations 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU crosses?

The 69181 Dahod - Ratlam MEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Dahod (DHD), Bordi (BIO), Anas (ANAS), Meghnagar (MGN), Thandla Road (THDR), Bajrangarh (BJG), Panch Pipila (PCN), Amargarh (AGR), Bamnia (BMI), Bhairongarh (BOG), Raoti (RTI), Bildi (BILD), Morwani (MRN), Ratlam Jn (RTM).