69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:37)

Train : 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : ANNDDeparture : 17:45 To : BH Arrival : 20:40 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 106 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Jn (ANND)17:45 10.044WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadod (VXD)17:5417:551m 16.548WR1Anand District, Gujarat
Adas Road (ADD)18:0018:011m 110.647WR1National Highway 8, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)18:0718:081m 115.353WR1Vasad, Gujarat
Nandesari (NDR)18:1418:151m 120.534WR1Nandesari, Gujarat
Ranoli (RNO)18:1918:201m 122.829WR1Vadodara District, Gujarat
Bajva (BJW)18:3118:321m 128.218WR2Vadodara, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)18:5619:015m 135.535WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vishvamitri (VS)19:0619:071m 138.457WR1Vadodara, Gujarat
Makarpura (MPR)19:1319:141m 144.156WR1Vadodara, Gujarat
Varnama (VRM)19:2019:211m 149.758WR1Vadodara, Gujarat
Itola (ITA)19:2519:261m 153.660WR1National Highway 8 Vadodara, Gujarat
Kashipura Sarar (KSPR)19:3019:311m 157.638WR1GIDC Industrial Area, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)19:4319:441m 165.381WR1Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Lakodra Dethan (LKD)19:5019:511m 173.461WR1NH 8, Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)19:5819:591m 180.563WR1Palej, Gujarat
Varediya (VRE)20:0520:061m 186.860WR1NH 8, Gujarat
Nabipur (NIU)20:1320:141m 193.865WR2Nabipur, Gujarat
Chavaj (CVJ)20:2020:211m 1100.418WR1Bharuch, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)20:40 1106.0-WR4Bharuch, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Anand - Bharuch MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69176 timetable?

It is important to check 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Anand - Bharuch MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Anand - Bharuch MEMU?

Anand - Bharuch MEMU train number is 69176.

What are the 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU running days?

The 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Jn (ANND) and Bharuch Jn (BH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Anand - Bharuch MEMU?

Class of travel available in Anand - Bharuch MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69176 from the source station?

The 69176 departs from its source station Bharuch Jn (BH) at 17:45.

How much distance does Anand - Bharuch MEMU cover?

Anand - Bharuch MEMU covers a total distance of 106 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69176 to reach the destination?

The 69176 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU reaches its destination station Bharuch Jn at 20:40 .

How many stoppages 69176 has between Anand Jn and Bharuch Jn?

The 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU take to reach Bharuch Jn Railway Station?

The 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:40 to the Bharuch Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Anand - Bharuch MEMU usually arrives at ANND and BH?

Anand - Bharuch MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Anand Jn (ANND) and platform number 4 at Bharuch Jn (BH).

How many major stations 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU crosses?

The 69176 Anand - Bharuch MEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Anand Jn (ANND), Vadod (VXD), Adas Road (ADD), Vasad Jn (VDA), Nandesari (NDR), Ranoli (RNO), Bajva (BJW), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vishvamitri (VS), Makarpura (MPR), Varnama (VRM), Itola (ITA), Kashipura Sarar (KSPR), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Lakodra Dethan (LKD), Palej (PLJ), Varediya (VRE), Nabipur (NIU), Chavaj (CVJ), Bharuch Jn (BH).