69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (06:23)

Train : 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 40 halts Duration : 7h 25m

From : BHDeparture : 14:05 To : VR Arrival : 21:30 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 267 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bharuch Jn (BH)14:05 10.062WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)14:1414:151m 19.368WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Panoli (PAO)14:2414:251m 119.646WR3Panoli, Gujarat
Hathuran (HAT)14:3014:311m 123.452WR2Kosamba, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)14:3614:371m 127.852WR2Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)14:4614:471m 135.642WR2NH 8, Gujarat
Sayan (SYN)15:0115:021m 145.547WR2Sayan Satellite town, Gujarat
Gothangam (GTX)15:0615:071m 148.642WR2Amroli Sayan Rd, Gujarat
Kosad (KSE)15:1215:131m 152.240WR2Surat, Gujarat
Utran (URN)15:1815:191m 155.57WR2Surat, Gujarat
Surat (ST)15:5016:2535m 159.240WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)16:3116:321m 163.266WR2Surat 394210, Gujarat
Bhestan (BHET)16:3716:381m 168.661WR2Bhestan Dindoli Road 395023, Gujarat
Sachin (SCH)16:4316:441m 173.766WR2Pin - 394230, Gujarat
Maroli (MRL)16:5016:511m 180.372WR3Maroli, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)16:5816:591m 188.838WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Gandhi Smriti (GNST)17:0417:051m 191.953WR2Dandi road NH 64 Gandhi Smriti Navsari 396445, Gujarat
Vedchha (VDH)17:1117:121m 197.251WR3Navsari, Gujarat
Ancheli (ACL)17:1617:171m 1100.646WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Amalsad (AML)17:2217:231m 1104.564WR2Amalsad, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)17:2817:291m 1109.848WR2Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Joravasan (JRS)17:3417:351m 1113.938WR1Joravasan, Gujarat
Dungri (DGI)17:4317:441m 1119.026WR2Dist.Valsad - 396375, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)18:0518:072m 1128.037WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Atul (ATUL)18:1818:191m 1134.845WR2Valsad, Gujarat
Pardi (PAD)18:2418:251m 1138.569WR3Valsad, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)18:3018:311m 1144.337WR2Udvada, Gujarat
Bagwada (BAGD)18:3618:371m 1147.445WR2Patan, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)18:4618:482m 1154.219WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Karambeli (KEB)19:0819:091m 1160.649WR2Dist. Valsad - 396105, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)19:1519:161m 1165.569WR3Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Sanjan (SJN)19:2619:271m 1177.044WR2Dist. Valsad - 396150, Gujarat
Umargam Road (UBR)19:3419:351m 1182.256WR3Umbergaon - 396165, Gujarat
Gholvad (GVD)19:4519:461m 1191.648WR3PIN 401702, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)20:0020:022m 1202.762WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Vangaon (VGN)20:1420:151m 1215.094WR3PIN - 401103, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)20:2120:232m 1224.456WR3Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)20:3520:372m 1235.763WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Kelve Road (KLV)20:4520:461m 1244.176WR3Dist. Palghar - 401401, Maharashtra
Saphale (SAH)20:5120:532m 1250.436WR2Dist. Palghar - 401102, Maharashtra
Vaitarna (VTN)21:0621:071m 1258.222WR2401303, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)21:30 1266.8-WR5Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bharuch - Virar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69150 timetable?

It is important to check 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bharuch - Virar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bharuch - Virar MEMU?

Bharuch - Virar MEMU train number is 69150.

What are the 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU running days?

The 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bharuch Jn (BH) and Virar (VR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bharuch - Virar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bharuch - Virar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69150 from the source station?

The 69150 departs from its source station Virar (VR) at 14:05.

How much distance does Bharuch - Virar MEMU cover?

Bharuch - Virar MEMU covers a total distance of 267 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69150 to reach the destination?

The 69150 takes 7h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU reaches its destination station Virar at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 69150 has between Bharuch Jn and Virar?

The 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU take to reach Virar Railway Station?

The 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Virar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bharuch - Virar MEMU usually arrives at BH and VR?

Bharuch - Virar MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Bharuch Jn (BH) and platform number 4 at Virar (VR).

How many major stations 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU crosses?

The 69150 Bharuch - Virar MEMU passes by 41 major stations which are Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Panoli (PAO), Hathuran (HAT), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Kim (KIM), Sayan (SYN), Gothangam (GTX), Kosad (KSE), Utran (URN), Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Bhestan (BHET), Sachin (SCH), Maroli (MRL), Navsari (NVS), Gandhi Smriti (GNST), Vedchha (VDH), Ancheli (ACL), Amalsad (AML), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Joravasan (JRS), Dungri (DGI), Valsad (BL), Atul (ATUL), Pardi (PAD), Udvada (UVD), Bagwada (BAGD), Vapi (VAPI), Karambeli (KEB), Bhilad (BLD), Sanjan (SJN), Umargam Road (UBR), Gholvad (GVD), Dahanu Road (DRD), Vangaon (VGN), Boisar (BOR), Palghar (PLG), Kelve Road (KLV), Saphale (SAH), Vaitarna (VTN), Virar (VR).