69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:04)

Train : 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : SJNDeparture : 06:45 To : ST Arrival : 09:45 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 118 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sanjan (SJN)06:45 10.077WR1Dist. Valsad - 396150, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)06:5406:551m 111.549WR2Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Karambeli (KEB)07:0107:021m 116.477WR1Dist. Valsad - 396105, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)07:0707:092m 122.858WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Bagwada (BAGD)07:1607:171m 129.646WR1Patan, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)07:2107:221m 132.769WR1Udvada, Gujarat
Pardi (PAD)07:2707:281m 138.545WR2Valsad, Gujarat
Atul (ATUL)07:3307:341m 142.237WR1Valsad, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)07:4507:505m 149.042WR1Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Dungri (DGI)08:0308:041m 158.061WR1Dist.Valsad - 396375, Gujarat
Joravasan (JRS)08:0908:101m 163.181WR1Joravasan, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)08:1308:152m 167.254WR1Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Amalsad (AML)08:2108:232m 172.539WR1Amalsad, Gujarat
Ancheli (ACL)08:2908:301m 176.451WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Vedchha (VDH)08:3408:351m 179.853WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Gandhi Smriti (GNST)08:4108:421m 185.163WR1Dandi road NH 64 Gandhi Smriti Navsari 396445, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)08:4508:472m 188.263WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Maroli (MRL)08:5508:572m 196.757WR--Maroli, Gujarat
Sachin (SCH)09:0409:051m 1103.351WR1Pin - 394230, Gujarat
Bhestan (BHET)09:1109:121m 1108.421WR1Bhestan Dindoli Road 395023, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)09:2809:291m 1113.815WR1Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)09:45 1117.8-WR3Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sanjan - Surat MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69141 timetable?

It is important to check 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sanjan - Surat MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sanjan - Surat MEMU?

Sanjan - Surat MEMU train number is 69141.

What are the 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU running days?

The 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sanjan (SJN) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sanjan - Surat MEMU?

Class of travel available in Sanjan - Surat MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69141 from the source station?

The 69141 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 06:45.

How much distance does Sanjan - Surat MEMU cover?

Sanjan - Surat MEMU covers a total distance of 118 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69141 to reach the destination?

The 69141 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU reaches its destination station Surat at 09:45 .

How many stoppages 69141 has between Sanjan and Surat?

The 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:45 to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sanjan - Surat MEMU usually arrives at SJN and ST?

Sanjan - Surat MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Sanjan (SJN) and platform number 3 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU crosses?

The 69141 Sanjan - Surat MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Sanjan (SJN), Bhilad (BLD), Karambeli (KEB), Vapi (VAPI), Bagwada (BAGD), Udvada (UVD), Pardi (PAD), Atul (ATUL), Valsad (BL), Dungri (DGI), Joravasan (JRS), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Amalsad (AML), Ancheli (ACL), Vedchha (VDH), Gandhi Smriti (GNST), Navsari (NVS), Maroli (MRL), Sachin (SCH), Bhestan (BHET), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST).