69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:41)

Train : 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : DHDDeparture : 06:15 To : BRC Arrival : 09:40 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dahod (DHD)06:15 10.042WR1Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Rentia (RET)06:2206:231m 14.965WR--Dahod, Gujarat
Jekot (JKT)06:2806:291m 110.464WR--389180, Gujarat
Usra (USRA)06:3606:371m 117.846WR--Mangal Mahudi, Gujarat
Mangal Mahudi (MAM)06:4406:451m 123.364WR--Dabhada, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)06:5406:551m 132.959WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Piplod (PPD)07:0307:041m 140.880WR--Piplod, Gujarat
Sant Road (SAT)07:1307:141m 152.738WR2389120, Gujarat
Chanchelav (CCL)07:2807:291m 161.738WR--NH 59, Gujarat
Kansudhi (KIZ)07:4007:411m 168.631WR--Godhra, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)07:5007:555m 173.236WR1Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Kharsaliya (KRSA)08:1308:141m 183.877WR--Panchmahal, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)08:2408:251m 196.678WR3Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Bakrol (BKRL)08:3008:311m 1103.171WR--Bakrol - 389330, Gujarat
Champaner Road (CPN)08:3608:371m 1109.186WR--Panchmahal, Gujarat
Lotana (LAN)08:4108:432m 1114.856WR--SH 150, Gujarat
Samlaya Jn (SMLA)08:4908:501m 1120.369WR--Vadodara, Gujarat
Alindra Road (AIR)08:5508:572m 1126.156WR--Alindra, Gujarat
Pilol (PIO)09:0409:051m 1132.667WR--Manjusar, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)09:1109:121m 1139.316WR--Vadodara City, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:40 1146.9-WR5Vadodara 390005, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dahod - Vadodara MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69120 timetable?

It is important to check 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dahod - Vadodara MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dahod - Vadodara MEMU?

Dahod - Vadodara MEMU train number is 69120.

What are the 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU running days?

The 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dahod (DHD) and Vadodara Jn (BRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dahod - Vadodara MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dahod - Vadodara MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69120 from the source station?

The 69120 departs from its source station Vadodara Jn (BRC) at 06:15.

How much distance does Dahod - Vadodara MEMU cover?

Dahod - Vadodara MEMU covers a total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69120 to reach the destination?

The 69120 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU reaches its destination station Vadodara Jn at 09:40 .

How many stoppages 69120 has between Dahod and Vadodara Jn?

The 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU take to reach Vadodara Jn Railway Station?

The 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:40 to the Vadodara Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dahod - Vadodara MEMU usually arrives at DHD and BRC?

Dahod - Vadodara MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Dahod (DHD) and platform number 1 at Vadodara Jn (BRC).

How many major stations 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU crosses?

The 69120 Dahod - Vadodara MEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Dahod (DHD), Rentia (RET), Jekot (JKT), Usra (USRA), Mangal Mahudi (MAM), Limkheda (LMK), Piplod (PPD), Sant Road (SAT), Chanchelav (CCL), Kansudhi (KIZ), Godhra Jn (GDA), Kharsaliya (KRSA), Derol (DRL), Bakrol (BKRL), Champaner Road (CPN), Lotana (LAN), Samlaya Jn (SMLA), Alindra Road (AIR), Pilol (PIO), Chhayapuri (CYI), Vadodara Jn (BRC).