69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:42)

Train : 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 3h 45m

From : BRCDeparture : 18:25 To : DHD Arrival : 22:10 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vadodara Jn (BRC)18:25 10.023WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)18:4518:461m 17.757WR--Vadodara City, Gujarat
Pilol (PIO)18:5318:541m 114.456WR--Manjusar, Gujarat
Alindra Road (AIR)19:0119:021m 120.949WR--Alindra, Gujarat
Samlaya Jn (SMLA)19:0919:101m 126.656WR--Vadodara, Gujarat
Lotana (LAN)19:1619:171m 132.249WR--SH 150, Gujarat
Champaner Road (CPN)19:2419:251m 137.951WR--Panchmahal, Gujarat
Bakrol (BKRL)19:3219:331m 143.849WR--Bakrol - 389330, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)19:4119:421m 150.364WR1Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Kharsaliya (KRSA)19:5419:551m 163.123WR--Panchmahal, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)20:2320:252m 173.820WR3Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Kansudhi (KIZ)20:3920:401m 178.459WR--Godhra, Gujarat
Chanchelav (CCL)20:4720:481m 185.377WR--NH 59, Gujarat
Sant Road (SAT)20:5520:561m 194.280WR--389120, Gujarat
Piplod (PPD)21:0521:061m 1106.267WR--Piplod, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)21:1321:141m 1114.030WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Mangal Mahudi (MAM)21:3321:341m 1123.746WR--Dabhada, Gujarat
Usra (USRA)21:4121:421m 1129.164WR--Mangal Mahudi, Gujarat
Jekot (JKT)21:4921:501m 1136.554WR--389180, Gujarat
Rentia (RET)21:5621:571m 1142.023WR--Dahod, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)22:10 1146.9-WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vadodara - Dahod MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69119 timetable?

It is important to check 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vadodara - Dahod MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vadodara - Dahod MEMU?

Vadodara - Dahod MEMU train number is 69119.

What are the 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU running days?

The 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vadodara Jn (BRC) and Dahod (DHD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vadodara - Dahod MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vadodara - Dahod MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69119 from the source station?

The 69119 departs from its source station Dahod (DHD) at 18:25.

How much distance does Vadodara - Dahod MEMU cover?

Vadodara - Dahod MEMU covers a total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69119 to reach the destination?

The 69119 takes 3h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU reaches its destination station Dahod at 22:10 .

How many stoppages 69119 has between Vadodara Jn and Dahod?

The 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU take to reach Dahod Railway Station?

The 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:10 to the Dahod Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vadodara - Dahod MEMU usually arrives at BRC and DHD?

Vadodara - Dahod MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Vadodara Jn (BRC) and platform number 7 at Dahod (DHD).

How many major stations 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU crosses?

The 69119 Vadodara - Dahod MEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Vadodara Jn (BRC), Chhayapuri (CYI), Pilol (PIO), Alindra Road (AIR), Samlaya Jn (SMLA), Lotana (LAN), Champaner Road (CPN), Bakrol (BKRL), Derol (DRL), Kharsaliya (KRSA), Godhra Jn (GDA), Kansudhi (KIZ), Chanchelav (CCL), Sant Road (SAT), Piplod (PPD), Limkheda (LMK), Mangal Mahudi (MAM), Usra (USRA), Jekot (JKT), Rentia (RET), Dahod (DHD).