69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (06:39)

Train : 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : BRCDeparture : 20:20 To : ADI Arrival : 23:30 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 100 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vadodara Jn (BRC)20:20 10.024WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bajva (BJW)20:3820:391m 17.325WR3Vadodara, Gujarat
Ranoli (RNO)20:5220:531m 112.734WR--Vadodara District, Gujarat
Nandesari (NDR)20:5720:581m 114.963WR2Nandesari, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)21:0321:041m 120.256WR3Vasad, Gujarat
Adas Road (ADD)21:0921:101m 124.927WR2National Highway 8, Gujarat
Vadod (VXD)21:1921:201m 129.036WR2Anand District, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)21:3121:321m 135.558WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)21:4021:411m 143.366WR3Kanjari, Gujarat
Utarsanda (UTD)21:4621:471m 148.854WR2Uttarsanda, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)21:5321:541m 154.268WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Gothaj (GTE)22:0222:031m 163.473WR2Pin; 387130, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)22:1022:111m 171.858WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nenpur (NEP)22:1522:161m 175.748WR2State Highway 3, Gujarat
Kanij (KANJ)22:2022:211m 178.953WR2387120 ., Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)22:2622:271m 183.29WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Geratpur (GER)22:4822:491m 186.554WR2Ahmadabad, Gujarat
Vatva (VTA)22:5522:561m 191.957WR3Pin Code; 382445, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)23:0123:021m 196.77WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)23:30 1100.0-WR2Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69107 timetable?

It is important to check 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU?

Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU train number is 69107.

What are the 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU running days?

The 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vadodara Jn (BRC) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69107 from the source station?

The 69107 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 20:20.

How much distance does Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU cover?

Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU covers a total distance of 100 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69107 to reach the destination?

The 69107 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 23:30 .

How many stoppages 69107 has between Vadodara Jn and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:30 to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU usually arrives at BRC and ADI?

Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Vadodara Jn (BRC) and platform number 7 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU crosses?

The 69107 Vadodara - Ahmedabad MEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bajva (BJW), Ranoli (RNO), Nandesari (NDR), Vasad Jn (VDA), Adas Road (ADD), Vadod (VXD), Anand Jn (ANND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Utarsanda (UTD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Gothaj (GTE), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nenpur (NEP), Kanij (KANJ), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Geratpur (GER), Vatva (VTA), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).