69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:04)

Train : 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : ADIDeparture : 16:50 To : BRC Arrival : 20:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 100 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)16:50 10.022WR8Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)16:5917:001m 13.457WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Vatva (VTA)17:0517:061m 18.132WR1Pin Code; 382445, Gujarat
Geratpur (GER)17:1617:171m 113.549WR1Ahmadabad, Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)17:2117:221m 116.853WR1Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Kanij (KANJ)17:2717:281m 121.124WR1387120 ., Gujarat
Nenpur (NEP)17:3617:371m 124.358WR1State Highway 3, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)17:4117:421m 128.273WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Gothaj (GTE)17:4917:501m 136.778WR1Pin; 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)17:5717:592m 145.847WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Utarsanda (UTD)18:0618:071m 151.230WR1Uttarsanda, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)18:1818:191m 156.827WR1Kanjari, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)18:3618:382m 164.544WR3,4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadod (VXD)18:4718:481m 171.148WR1Anand District, Gujarat
Adas Road (ADD)18:5318:541m 175.156WR1National Highway 8, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)18:5919:012m 179.832WR1Vasad, Gujarat
Nandesari (NDR)19:1119:121m 185.134WR1Nandesari, Gujarat
Ranoli (RNO)19:1619:171m 187.329WR1Vadodara District, Gujarat
Bajva (BJW)19:2819:291m 192.714WR2Vadodara, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)20:00 1100.0-WR4Vadodara 390005, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU time table?

If you want to check 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 69102 timetable?

It is important to check 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU?

Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU train number is 69102.

What are the 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU running days?

The 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Vadodara Jn (BRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 69102 from the source station?

The 69102 departs from its source station Vadodara Jn (BRC) at 16:50.

How much distance does Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU cover?

Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU covers a total distance of 100 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 69102 to reach the destination?

The 69102 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU reaches its destination station Vadodara Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 69102 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Vadodara Jn?

The 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU take to reach Vadodara Jn Railway Station?

The 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Vadodara Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU usually arrives at ADI and BRC?

Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number 8 at Vadodara Jn (BRC).

How many major stations 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU crosses?

The 69102 Ahmedabad - Vadodara MEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Vatva (VTA), Geratpur (GER), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Kanij (KANJ), Nenpur (NEP), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Gothaj (GTE), Nadiad Jn (ND), Utarsanda (UTD), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadod (VXD), Adas Road (ADD), Vasad Jn (VDA), Nandesari (NDR), Ranoli (RNO), Bajva (BJW), Vadodara Jn (BRC).