68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:44)

Train : 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : WSADeparture : 07:15 To : CAF Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Wadsa (WSA)07:15 10.058SECR1District - Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Chicholi Buzurg (CCBG)07:2007:211m 14.858SECR1Wadsa, Maharashtra
Bramhapuri (BMP)07:2707:292m 110.777SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
Kirmiti Mendha (KMMD)07:3707:381m 120.963SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
Nagbhir Jn (NAB)07:4507:505m 128.343SECR1Nagbhir, Maharashtra
Mindala (MWG)07:5807:591m 134.075SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441205, Maharashtra
Talodhi Road (TUD)08:0708:092m 144.063SECR1441221, Maharashtra
Alewahi (AWH)08:2008:222m 155.652SECR1Dist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Sindewahi (SYE)08:3208:342m 164.257SECR1Bhendala, Maharashtra
Rajoli (ROL)08:4808:502m 177.577SECR1Rajoli, Maharashtra
Maroda (MRDA)09:0009:011m 190.335SECR1Maroda District Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Mul Marora (MME)09:0809:102m 194.572SECR1Rly Stn Road, Maharashtra
Tolewahi Halt (TWI)09:1609:171m 1101.650SECR1Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Kelzar (KEZ)09:2409:262m 1107.558SECR1Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Chanda Fort (CAF)09:55 1135.4-SECR1District Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68808 timetable?

It is important to check 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU?

Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU train number is 68808.

What are the 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU running days?

The 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Wadsa (WSA) and Chanda Fort (CAF) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU?

Class of travel available in Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68808 from the source station?

The 68808 departs from its source station Chanda Fort (CAF) at 07:15.

How much distance does Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU cover?

Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68808 to reach the destination?

The 68808 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU reaches its destination station Chanda Fort at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 68808 has between Wadsa and Chanda Fort?

The 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU take to reach Chanda Fort Railway Station?

The 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Chanda Fort Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU usually arrives at WSA and CAF?

Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Wadsa (WSA) and platform number 1 at Chanda Fort (CAF).

How many major stations 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU crosses?

The 68808 Wadsa - Chanda Fort MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Wadsa (WSA), Chicholi Buzurg (CCBG), Bramhapuri (BMP), Kirmiti Mendha (KMMD), Nagbhir Jn (NAB), Mindala (MWG), Talodhi Road (TUD), Alewahi (AWH), Sindewahi (SYE), Rajoli (ROL), Maroda (MRDA), Mul Marora (MME), Tolewahi Halt (TWI), Kelzar (KEZ), Chanda Fort (CAF).