68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:32)

Train : 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : SMCDeparture : 19:30 To : G Arrival : 21:00 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 57 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samnapur (SMC)19:30 10.070SECR1M.P.SH 11 Balaghat Road Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Dhapewara (DPW)19:3819:391m 19.369SECR1SH 11 kumhari Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Balaghat Jn (BTC)19:4519:505m 116.144SECR1Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kanhad Gaon (KNDG)20:0120:021m 124.178SECR1Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Hatta Road (HTT)20:0520:072m 128.155SECR1MP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Khara (KRXA)20:1220:131m 132.665SECR1Balaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
Birsola (BRA)20:2020:222m 140.246SECR--District Gondia, Maharashtra
Gatra Halt (GRJ)20:2820:291m 144.859SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Pratap Bagh (PRBG)20:3320:341m 148.759SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Nagradham P H (NGDM)20:3720:381m 151.714SECR1Village Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)21:00 156.9-SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samnapur - Gondia MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68806 timetable?

It is important to check 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samnapur - Gondia MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samnapur - Gondia MEMU?

Samnapur - Gondia MEMU train number is 68806.

What are the 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU running days?

The 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samnapur (SMC) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samnapur - Gondia MEMU?

Class of travel available in Samnapur - Gondia MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68806 from the source station?

The 68806 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 19:30.

How much distance does Samnapur - Gondia MEMU cover?

Samnapur - Gondia MEMU covers a total distance of 57 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68806 to reach the destination?

The 68806 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 68806 has between Samnapur and Gondia Jn?

The 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samnapur - Gondia MEMU usually arrives at SMC and G?

Samnapur - Gondia MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Samnapur (SMC) and platform number -- at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU crosses?

The 68806 Samnapur - Gondia MEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Samnapur (SMC), Dhapewara (DPW), Balaghat Jn (BTC), Kanhad Gaon (KNDG), Hatta Road (HTT), Khara (KRXA), Birsola (BRA), Gatra Halt (GRJ), Pratap Bagh (PRBG), Nagradham P H (NGDM), Gondia Jn (G).