68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:28)

Train : 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 55m

From : BPQDeparture : 14:15 To : G Arrival : 20:10 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 250 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)14:15 10.044CR1Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Chanda Fort (CAF)14:3014:355m 111.184SECR1District Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Kelzar (KEZ)14:5514:572m 139.050SECR1Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Tolewahi Halt (TWI)15:0415:062m 144.954SECR1Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Mul Marora (MME)15:1415:162m 152.049SECR1Rly Stn Road, Maharashtra
Maroda (MRDA)15:2115:221m 156.277SECR1Maroda District Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Rajoli (ROL)15:3215:342m 169.073SECR1Rajoli, Maharashtra
Sindewahi (SYE)15:4515:472m 182.364SECR2Bhendala, Maharashtra
Alewahi (AWH)15:5515:572m 190.977SECR1Dist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Talodhi Road (TUD)16:0616:082m 1102.575SECR1441221, Maharashtra
Mindala (MWG)16:1616:171m 1112.538SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441205, Maharashtra
Nagbhir Jn (NAB)16:2616:315m 1118.263SECR2Nagbhir, Maharashtra
Kirmiti Mendha (KMMD)16:3816:391m 1125.668SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
Bramhapuri (BMP)16:4816:502m 1135.958SECR1Dist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
Chicholi Buzurg (CCBG)16:5616:571m 1141.726SECR1Wadsa, Maharashtra
Wadsa (WSA)17:0817:135m 1146.573SECR1District - Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Arun Nagar (ARNG)17:2117:221m 1156.377SECR1Wadsa, Maharashtra
Wadegaon (WDG)17:2717:281m 1162.766SECR1441701, Maharashtra
Arjuni (AJU)17:3517:372m 1170.476SECR1Dist. Gondia 441701, Maharashtra
Barabhati (BFF)17:4217:431m 1176.746SECR1Dist. Gondia 441702, Maharashtra
Dewalgaon (DEW)17:4817:502m 1180.693SECR1Wadsa Road, Maharashtra
Gond Umri (GMI)18:0018:011m 1196.077SECR1Dist. Gondia 441806, Maharashtra
Sondad (SNV)18:0718:092m 1203.782SECR1National Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
Khodseoni (KSIH)18:1518:161m 1211.974SECR1Dist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Gonglee (GNL)18:2318:252m 1220.578SECR1Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Pindkepar Halt (PQH)18:3318:341m 1231.065SECR1Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Hirdamali (HDM)18:3818:402m 1235.359SECR1Dist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Gankhera Halt (GKT)18:4518:461m 1240.27SECR1441801, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)20:10 1249.9-SECR1,2Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Balharshah - Gondia MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68801 timetable?

It is important to check 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Balharshah - Gondia MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Balharshah - Gondia MEMU?

Balharshah - Gondia MEMU train number is 68801.

What are the 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU running days?

The 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Balharshah - Gondia MEMU?

Class of travel available in Balharshah - Gondia MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68801 from the source station?

The 68801 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 14:15.

How much distance does Balharshah - Gondia MEMU cover?

Balharshah - Gondia MEMU covers a total distance of 250 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68801 to reach the destination?

The 68801 takes 5h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 20:10 .

How many stoppages 68801 has between Balharshah Jn and Gondia Jn?

The 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:10 to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Balharshah - Gondia MEMU usually arrives at BPQ and G?

Balharshah - Gondia MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU crosses?

The 68801 Balharshah - Gondia MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Chanda Fort (CAF), Kelzar (KEZ), Tolewahi Halt (TWI), Mul Marora (MME), Maroda (MRDA), Rajoli (ROL), Sindewahi (SYE), Alewahi (AWH), Talodhi Road (TUD), Mindala (MWG), Nagbhir Jn (NAB), Kirmiti Mendha (KMMD), Bramhapuri (BMP), Chicholi Buzurg (CCBG), Wadsa (WSA), Arun Nagar (ARNG), Wadegaon (WDG), Arjuni (AJU), Barabhati (BFF), Dewalgaon (DEW), Gond Umri (GMI), Sondad (SNV), Khodseoni (KSIH), Gonglee (GNL), Pindkepar Halt (PQH), Hirdamali (HDM), Gankhera Halt (GKT), Gondia Jn (G).