68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 16 2020 (17:00)

Train : 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 23 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : ABKPDeparture : 12:30 To : SDL Arrival : 18:30 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 214 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ambikapur (ABKP)12:30 10.073SECR1Chhattisgarh 497001, Chhattisgarh
Kamalpurgram (KLPG)12:3712:392m 18.652SECR--National Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
Bishrampur (BSPR)12:5112:532m 119.078SECR1Bishrampur-497226 Distt.Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
Karonji (KJZ)13:0313:052m 132.043SECR1Devipur, Chhattisgarh
Surajpur Road (SJQ)13:1313:152m 137.869SECR1Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
Sheoprasad Nagar (SPDR)13:2513:272m 149.264SECR1Chhattisgarh 497229, Chhattisgarh
Katora (KTO)13:3613:382m 158.854SECR1Patna, Chhattisgarh
Baikunthpur Road (BRH)13:5613:582m 175.148SECR1NH 78, Chhattisgarh
Nagar (NGE)14:0914:112m 183.945SECR1National Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
Darritola Jn (DTL)14:2014:222m 190.660SECR1National Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
Nagpur Road (NPRD)14:2714:292m 195.656SECR1Koria, Chhattisgarh
Udalkachar (UKR)14:3914:412m 1104.949SECR1National Highway 78, Madhya Pradesh
Boridand Jn (BRND)14:5614:582m 1117.224SECR1Madhya Pradesh 484446, Madhya Pradesh
Bijuri (BJRI)15:2015:3010m 1125.954SECR2Pincode; 484440., Madhya Pradesh
Baihatola (BATL)15:3615:371m 1131.378SECR--Boridand, Madhya Pradesh
Kotma (KTMA)15:4515:472m 1141.767SECR--Dist - Anuppur (M.P.) Pin - 484334, Madhya Pradesh
Harrad (HRV)15:5515:572m 1150.759SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Dhurwasin (DRSN)16:0416:062m 1157.669SECR--Parasi, Madhya Pradesh
Mauhari (MZH)16:1316:152m 1165.610SECR--Dist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)17:0017:055m 1173.369SECR--Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)17:1617:182m 1185.865SECR--486776, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)17:2617:282m 1194.648SECR2Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Chhada (CHDX)17:3517:372m 1200.169SECR--Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Singhpur (SNGP)17:4417:462m 1208.18SECR--484001, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)18:30 1214.0-SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68750 timetable?

It is important to check 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU?

Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU train number is 68750.

What are the 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU running days?

The 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ambikapur (ABKP) and Shahdol (SDL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68750 from the source station?

The 68750 departs from its source station Shahdol (SDL) at 12:30.

How much distance does Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU cover?

Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU covers a total distance of 214 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68750 to reach the destination?

The 68750 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU reaches its destination station Shahdol at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 68750 has between Ambikapur and Shahdol?

The 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU take to reach Shahdol Railway Station?

The 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Shahdol Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU usually arrives at ABKP and SDL?

Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Ambikapur (ABKP) and platform number 1 at Shahdol (SDL).

How many major stations 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU crosses?

The 68750 Ambikapur - Shahdol MEMU passes by 24 major stations which are Ambikapur (ABKP), Kamalpurgram (KLPG), Bishrampur (BSPR), Karonji (KJZ), Surajpur Road (SJQ), Sheoprasad Nagar (SPDR), Katora (KTO), Baikunthpur Road (BRH), Nagar (NGE), Darritola Jn (DTL), Nagpur Road (NPRD), Udalkachar (UKR), Boridand Jn (BRND), Bijuri (BJRI), Baihatola (BATL), Kotma (KTMA), Harrad (HRV), Dhurwasin (DRSN), Mauhari (MZH), Anuppur Jn (APR), Amlai (AAL), Burhar (BUH), Chhada (CHDX), Singhpur (SNGP), Shahdol (SDL).